Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Why do so many people choose Roger's Corvette Center to buy their dream Corvette? And why do so many return to Roger's time and time again, often buying sight unseen? Trust? Honesty? Quality? These are all excellent reasons why we think you should buy your next Corvette from us. But don't take our word for it. Read these Customer Reviews and Testimonials in their own words...

Roger's Corvette Center - Central Florida's Largest Corvette Dealer

2002 - 2003 Customer Reviews & Testimonials

From: Scott Thompson
Sent: Monday, December 15, 2003 10:33 PM
To: 'David Jr.'
Subject: Recd my Grand Sport!

Dear David --

Just a quick note to say that I recd the car this am... and -- it's BEAUTIFUL!! Can't believe how gorgeous that Admiral blue looks in the California sun! I will send you a pic I took memorializing the "big day" asap. For now, I am rushing to finish my work so I can get out a drive it around some more. I'll be WAY too excited to do much else for the next couple days!

Thanks again, to you and your Roger's team for making this transaction so utterly smooth and painless. All car purchases should be so easy. But, seeing as they aren't... ROGER'S CORVETTE CENTER WINS!!!!

If I ever get an itch for another Vette, you can have my money. Any time.

Best regards, and Happiest of Holidays

Scott Thompson
GS 625

San Francisco, CA



From: Robert
Sent: Saturday, November 29, 2003 10:01 AM
To: sales@rogerscorvette.com

I bought this '96 Vette at Rogers in June 2003. I am very pleased with it and the car runs great! Its not only a LT4 but also has a Vinci High Performance Punisher package on it!

After a couple of months I finally got my dutch licence plates so I could also drive this beauty instead of only polishing it.

Robert
1996 LT4 Coupe
The Netherlands
 



November 24, 2003

Hi David:

Just wanted to drop you and Roger a quick note to let you know what an enjoyable experience it was dealing with your organization in purchasing the 1994 black Corvette Coupe. Many thanks to both Roger for taking the time to go over the car and offering a "no pressure" sales approach, and the young lady that handled the paperwork trail. Also, many thanks to you David for your prompt answers to my many email questions and the zillions of fine photos that you had emailed me. I must admit that after viewing the photos, in my mind the car was already purchased prior to my ever laying eyes upon it. I would whole heartly endorse Roger's Corvette Center to anyone considering the purchase of a Corvette. Well done guys!!!

David, I would also like to thank you for helping me get in contact with Jason, the previous owner of the car. Jason was a wealth of information and answered my questions regarding the car. From what I could gather, he is as happy as a pig in a mud puddle with the GS that he purchased from Rogers.

Gary Auberry



From: Atkinson-Sirois, Al
Sent: Tuesday, November 25, 2003 10:20 PM
To: David Judski, Jr.
Subject: Appreciation

Hi, David--

Couldn't be more effusive in my appreciation for your prompt, info-filled replies to my recent inquiries! Signs of a real pro operation. You can be sure that when the time comes (rather soon, I should think) I'll be in touch. Meantime, as long as it's still available, that red '90 6-speed convertible has more than just my passing interest -- $600 open carrier, eh? Hmm-mm....

For now, David, my best holiday wishes to you and yours, and thanks as always.

--AlA-S



From: Amos Miller
Sent: Saturday, August 30, 2003 9:01 AM
To: David Judski, Jr.
Subject: 66

Roger, David,

Delivery went very smoothly, thanks for arranging it. I am very pleased with this car. Thank you for the opportunity to own it.

Thank you for your willingness to work with me. Your gracious, professional service is exemplary.

Yours Sincerely,

Amos Miller



8/14/03

Dear David,

I love my Vette and am really happy I finally bit the bullet and did it. It is a head-turner, that's for sure. The other day two guys walked out of the local Wendy's as I was waiting in the drive through and they stopped dead in their tracks and the one guy said what a fantastic looking car.

I am also really impressed what a close knit network of Corvette folks there are around. I posted a question on one site the other day and within hours had over a dozen responses from all over the country. I tell folks all the time what a fantastic dealership Roger's Corvette Center is, hopefully some of them will come around to see you someday.

Sincerely,

Dale Tahner
Edgewater, FL



From: LeVasseur, Ken
Sent: Wednesday, July 30, 2003 2:39 PM
To: sales@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 1996 LT4 Polo-Green Convertible With Auxiliary Hardtop

To David Senior

I have been meaning to drop you a line to stay in touch, and to let you know how much I truly appreciated all your help and support in the purchase of my Polo-Green 1996 LT4 Convertible w/auxiliary hardtop last January. In the first six months of ownership, the car has been nothing short of what you presented it to be.

Living in Newport Beach, CA and buying a car "sight-unseen" can be risky at best, but Roger's Corvette is just what it presented itself to be. A provider of quality low-mileage Corvettes. I had my mechanic go over the car, and we were both impressed at the quality of the car. I am sending along some pictures of the gem you sold me. I know the next time I am ready to consider purchase of another Corvette, Roger's Corvette will be my first stop. Again David, sorry for the delay in writing, and thanks again for all your quality service and professionalism in transacting the sale on the 1996 LT4.

Sincerely,

Ken LeVasseur






7/28/03

Dear David,

It has been a dream of mine since the late 50’s, early 60’s to own a Corvette. I always remembered my ride in one back then and decided that someday I would own one. Well along came houses and kids and careers and the need for practical cars. Finally at age 68 I decided I had waited long enough and thus last Saturday I visited your agency and drove away in a 2003 Anniversary Edition Convertible. It is everything I anticipated and more. The ride is wonderful, the handling fabulous and the power and torque of the V-8 as much as an old guy can handle.

I want to thank you for your assistance with those rapid fire E-mail responses to my questions and inquiries. I would also like to thank your Dad, Keith and Roger who all made this an enjoyable buying experience, unlike those I’ve experienced many times at dealerships with their high pressure tactics and annoying, “well let me get my manager out and see what we can work out”. It was about as painless a car buying experience as one could hope for. Kudos to you and the staff of Roger’s Corvette Center.

Sincerely,

Dale and Lorraine Tahner
Edgewater, FL



From: Jack Hogan
Sent: Monday, June 23, 2003 7:11 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: 1999 White Corvette

Hello David. It's been over a year now since I took delivery of the 99 white Coupe #1G1YY22Gxxxxxxxxx. Thought I would drop you a line to let you know I still love the car, it runs great and looks as good as ever. Hope to keep it for many years to come. In the event I decide to update, Roger's will be the first place I shop. Thanks again David, you are recommended to everyone who asks about the Corvette.
--- Jack Hogan
--- jfh89129@xxxxx



From: Len Gawron
Sent: Monday, April 28, 2003 6:42 AM
To: David Judski, Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.


Good Morning David,

The Grand Sport arrived safely Sunday morning. She is beautiful. I am very pleased with this purchase.

My thanks to yourself and Roger's Corvette Center for making this possible.

Until we talk again.

Best Regards,

Leonard A. Gawron
Senior Account Manager
Federal-Mogul Piston Systems



From: Rich and Tammy Heald
Date: Monday 04/14/2003 4:45:30pm
City/State: Augusta, Maine

My wife and I purchased a pristine 1993 40th Anniversary convertible from Roger`s in March 2003. We are very happy with the car and very glad we did business here. Buying from Dave Sr. was a pleasure. I would recommend Roger's Corvette Center to anyone, and do so with the utmost confidence.



From: Henry Smith
Sent: Friday, April 7, 2003
To: David Judski, Jr.
Subject: Thank You

David,

Thanks so much David for the care and personal attention to my life’s dream!

Henry Smith
Missouri
1996 Black LT-4 Coupe



From: Dan Tosi
Sent: Monday, March 24, 2003 10:29 PM

Dear Roger and David Judski Jr.,

To you and all the staff at Rogers corvette center, thanks again for another smooth, stress free transaction. Living 1200 miles away requires a great deal of trust in buying a car, and I have 110% trust in your dealership. My Z06 is the second corvette my wife and I have purchased sight unseen from you, and both cars were as described, and absolutely in perfect condition! There is no question where we'll buy all are corvette's in the future. My new license plates (FLORIDA 2) reflect my enthusiasm. Thanks guy's.

Dan Tosi
Pekin Ill.



From: Steve Markowski
Sent: Friday, March 14, 2003 11:35 AM
To: David Judski, Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

David,

Received the car on Wednesday night. I want to say that you were correct in that the car was everything you said it would be. Your analysis was right on. Thank you for kind support through this process. I will certainly have only good thoughts of this experience with Roger's and will definitely refer business to your attention. Thank you again.

Regards,
Steven M. Markowski, C.P.M.
Purchasing Manager
H.B.Ives Co.



From: Judie
Sent: Sunday, February 02, 2003 10:21 PM

Just wanted you to know I got my vette Friday and love it. I haven't taken it out yet, but here's a pic of me and my grandtrs.....they can't wait until they can drive Grandma's new car!

Thanks so much.....we love doing business with you!

Judie



From Mr. Robert Hollenbach
Ormond Beach, FL
January 9, 2003

Dear Mr. Judski: I am writing this leter to bring to your attention the extreme kindness that was recently extended to my disabled son by John Fauley.

On Friday, January 3rd, my wife, son and I visited your showroom to admire Corvettes. I have had two Corvettes in years past and will have another...sometime. My son (Brad) and I have always been "car nuts" which has created common ground for us to become the best of friends.

Brad, who holds a black belt in karate and advanced scuba certification, is now disabled as a result of treatment for leukemia about three years ago. He continues to slowly improve, but whether he will ever be able to drive again is still unknown. As my wife and I wrestle with medical expenses, Corvettes have become a dream at this point in time.

Brad's dream is to own a C-5 Corvette because it is one of the only Corvettes that is accesssible to him with his current physical limitations. Brad never had an opportunity to ride in a C-5 until John Fauley's gracious and unexpected offer. For Brad, it was a dream come true and he remembers it as the ride of his life! He talks about it every day and constantly teases me that I was left on the curb!

My sincere thanks and appreciation is all I can offer at this time but, given the opportunity to own another Corvette, I will contact John Fauley at your establishment.

Sincerely grateful,

Bob Hollenbach



From: Allen from Tennessee
Sent: Wednesday, January 29, 2003

David
Tonight I deleted all other Corvette dealers from my fav list. Only you have provided concise and complete answers to my every question. I will continue to check your inventory and keep your email address handy ... Thanks David, I will stay in touch.

Allen from Tennessee



From: CAROLYN STEVENS
Sent: Sunday, December 22, 2002 1:55 AM

Dear Roger and Sales Staff: I just received my vehicle [white 1996 coupe] on Friday and everything worked out just fine. Everyone their is to be commended, what a wonderful staff you have. I just love my new vehicle and will drive it with PRIDE. Thank you everyone for such professional job, you know your corvettes and you deliver as you said you would. I know that in the near future when I'm ready for another vehicle I'll be back. Again thank you all for the help in obtaining my dream car. I have already passed your web site onto some friends and hope that they to can owner the car of their dreams. Happy Holidays to everyone. Thank You, Claude Stevens, Jr.



From: Butch Hannigan
Sent: Thursday, December 05, 2002 10:46 PM

I PURCHASED MY GS LAST YEAR THROUGH ROGERS. IT WAS A LONG DISTANCE DEAL BECAUSE I LIVE IN NEW YORK.ONE PHONE CALL TO ROGERS AND ANY QUALMS I HAD DISAPPEARED.WHEN MY CAR PULLED UP ON THE CAR CARRIER, IT WAS EVERYTHING THEY SAID IT WAS. WHEN IM READY FOR MY NEXT VETT, (A ZR1) IM GOING TO ROGERS.

Charles Hannigan
Fort Montgomery, NY
GS541



From: Brad Crawford
Sent: Saturday, October 12, 2002 12:39 PM
To: sales@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: web site

Your web site is by far the best I have seen. I've recently contracted Corvette fever and have spent many hours surfing. I'm particularly fond of Black 1982 vettes.

Your site is very impressive and professional. If I ever get the nerve to actually buy a Corvette the first place I will visit is your location in Maitland. Thanks for the great site.

Brad Crawford
Mayfield, Ky



From: Andrew Biesemeir
Sent: Tuesday, September 10, 2002 10:33 AM

Hello,
   My name is Andrew Biesemeier, and you just sold a 1996 Grand Sport Corvette to my brother (Nathan Biesemeier), I must say that I was very impressed with the great customer service that came along with purchasing the Corvette. I recently purchased a loaded 1998 Camaro SS for myself, but I am now looking to sell that with in the year and buy a Corvette from you fine folks. I will definately be keeping in touch with you as I get closer to my purcahse. I just wanted to let you know that you impressed a lot of people in our household and you have a few future customers within this family. Thanks again.
    Sincerely,
    Andrew S. Biesemeier



From: Anthony M. Pilolli
Girard, Ohio
September 4, 2002

Dear Dave,
I wanted to send this to you some time ago but somehow never got around to doing it sooner.

As you can see, the Corvette arrived safe and sound to Ohio. Alex did a good job of trucking it up. I met him at a local truck stop nearby and took delivery without a problem.

Everyone that sees the car remarks what incredible excellent condition it's in. I agree!!

Equally important is that I wanted to convey a very spaecial thanks to you, Roger and your son. It was a pleasure doing business with all of you. I especially appreciate your honesty. The vehicle was priced fairly, as you described it and there were no surprises.

You have a very satisfied customer here and its easy to see why Roger's enjoys the reputation it does.

Thanks you once again.

Sincerely,
Anthony M. Pilolli
93 Red Convertible
Ohio



From: Galdieri, Franck C [PVTC]
Sent: Friday, August 07, 2002 11:04 AM

The car is beautiful. It came this morning. The car looks awesome on the truck. I can't wait to drive it! Please tell Roger thanks. Thanks Dave for all your help.

Frank C. Galdieri
96 Collector Coupe LT4
New York, NY



From: Galdieri, Franck C [PVTC]
Sent: Friday, August 02, 2002 11:30 AM

Dave, Thanks so much! The car looks awesome. These pictures and your commetns have put me at ease. Thank you for your professionalism and outstanding service. It's been a pleasure working with you. The next time I'm in the area I'll stop in to say hello. Tell Roger the same!

Frank C. Galdieri
96 Collector Coupe LT4
New York, NY



From: Hayden, Mike J.
Sent: Wednesday, July 31, 2002 1:24 PM

David, thanks so much for the update. You and your staff have been a pleasure to work with, and I really appreciate the pictures you took. It's so cool seeing that 'baby' loaded-up and heading this way!!

Thanks for everything,
Mike
1990 Red Coupe
Alabama



From: Pete Rusek
Sent: Tuesday, July 09, 2002 3:26 PM

David
Thanks for the update and the photos. I appreciate all of your help with this matter. You have been prompt, professional and courteous and it has been a pleasure dealing with you. I hope that your employer recognizes your value. Again, thanks.

Pete
2001 Silver/Red Z06



From: Slofit
Sent: Monday, July 08, 2002 1:25 PM

Mr. Judski,
Thanks for the update. I appreciate it and look forward to receiving my Vette. You have a first class operation and I will be happy to pass that along to others who my be interested in Corvettes.

e.t.
1987 Red Convertible



From: Dan Jaquess
Sent: Wednesday, 07/03/2002 10:22:03pm

Hi Roger & Staff;
Just wanted to say hi to all in Fla. and say THANKS for GS#681. My wife and I have been very pleased with the car and all the enjoyment. I have entered #681 in three corvette shows and received 4 trophies. Next week we will be at Indianapolis at the NCCC.

If anyone wants to buy a CORVETTE you MUST go to Rogers before you sign on the line.

Keep up the Wave
Evansville, IN
Dan GS #681



From: Clarence J. Williams Jr.
Sent: Saturday, 06/08/2002 6:24:43pm

For many years I have yearned for a corvette, especially the famed ROUTE 66 C2. I love these cars all of them...

I started out with a C5, auto tranny coupe... sold it and purchased a show ready 1991 white/red interior/black rag top from Roger's Corvette. It is from all indications as fine a machine as Roger and company described over the phone to include the many email photos. This is my second car purchase from ROGER... he has always been honest and upright in his dealings with me... I have been very pleased with their service and products... Bottom line... I will be back for more...

Very Respectfully,
C.J. Williams Jr.
Retired (Lt Col USAF)
1991 White/Red Six Speed Convertible
Colorado



From: David McLaughlin, M.D.
Indianapolis, IN
March 6, 2002

Dear David,

    My '96 Collector Edition Corvette safely arrived last week. What a beauty! I am really pleased with my purchase from Roger's Corvette.

    The whole experience went flawlessly. Your attention to detail was remarkable. There were no unexpected surprises. One of the best assets you have to help the deals go through is the Auto Critic. I was impressed with your willingness to correct the minor deficiencies he found.

    Thank you, again, for your professionalism. I've purchased more than two dozen Corvettes, and undoubtedly, this was the easiest. Keep up the good work!

Sincerely,

David McLaughlin, M.D. 1996 Collector Edition



From: Petruska, Alex
Sent: Monday, January 07, 2002 1:37 PM

David
I received the Corvette on Saturday. I honestly had reservations about completing a car deal over the internet and phone without seeing the car for myself. I trusted you for some reason, that your assurances of quality and beauty of this car were real. I cannot express to you how delighted I am with this car. It is beautiful and is as nice as you said it was. If you ever need a testimonial from a happy customer, just let me know.
Once again, thank you!

Alex Petruska
1999 Dark Navy Blue Metallic



From Mr. Jack Crossland
Rome, New York
January 2002

David.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your assistance in making the purchase of the 1998 vette and absolute pleasure. I am very happy with the car and look forward to making it part of the "family". Of course it is your business, but everything was handled in a very professional, polished manner and I appreciate that very deeply.
Thanks Again.

Jack Crossland/1998 Carmine Red Convertible



Other Customer Reviews & Testimonials

  • Most Recent
  • 2014 - 2015
  • 2012 - 2013
  • 2010 - 2011
  • 2008 - 2009
  • 2006 - 2007
  • 2004 - 2005
  • 2002 - 2003




  • || Home || Showroom || About || FAQ || Trivia || FREE Pages || Links ||

    Roger's Corvette Center, rogers@rogerscorvette.com