Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Why do so many people choose Roger's Corvette Center to buy their dream Corvette? And why do so many return to Roger's time and time again, often buying sight unseen? Trust? Honesty? Quality? These are all excellent reasons why we think you should buy your next Corvette from us. But don't take our word for it. Read these Customer Reviews and Testimonials in their own words...

Roger's Corvette Center - Central Florida's Largest Corvette Dealer

2012 - 2013 Customer Reviews & Testimonials



From: Warren Smith
Sent: Friday, December 13, 2013 4:48 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

" THE CHASE " ... NOW I OWN A 1962 ROMAN RED CORVETTE!!

I want to thank Roger for working with me and finding this extremely nice, previously NCRS Certified 1962 Roman Red Convertible with 46,000 original and documented miles.

Roger insisted when I first saw the car that it would not leave his property until everything met his personal requirements.

Roger had the car sent to a great C-1 early years mechanic to go over the entire car to be sure everything worked as it should. I also added a slightly smaller steering wheel (keeping the original) to make getting in and out and driving a bit easier. Thanks again Dewey Hendricks for the work you did on this car.

When the car returned to Roger's Corvette Center, Roger sent it to Tim Burke's Restoration Shop to touch up some minor chips on the car so it would look near perfect.

This is the second car I have purchased from Roger this year. The first car is a 2011 Jetstream Blue Grand Sport that I enjoy very much! I am now going park my 1962 Corvette next to my 2011 Grand Sport Coupe and will spend more time in the garage looking at them. I want to protect these old Corvettes and keep this one in great shape so down the road someone else can enjoy.

Roger and his team: David Sr./ David Jr./ Danny/ Hutch and Laura will make your Corvette purchase an Easy, Enjoyable and Confident Experience!

Chase your dream!!!

Thanks to all!!!

Warren Smith
Hernando, Florida


From: Christian Gerbick
Sent: Sunday, December 08, 2013 9:41 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Love the Vette

David and Hutch,

In September 2013, I purchased a 2006 Monterey Red Corvette Coupe from Roger's Corvette Center. The sales process was straight-forward with no games. I definitely like the no haggle pricing -- The vehicle was priced right to begin with. Roger's inventory is terrific being that the majority of Vettes are low mileage, good/great condition, and high options… Basically pick your favorite color and you're good-to-go -- You can't go wrong. OK, you can go wrong. Such as taking that perilous right turn out of Roger's with the traction control turned off and 400HP under your right foot for the first time. You can go wrong there. You've been warned. Also, new owners, be advised that unlike any other handbrakes, Vette handbrakes require 100% engagement to work effectively. You know those mistakes you only make ONCE in life? Benching 375 on a decline with no spotter; Buying skinny jeans; That vacation rental in Little Rock. The first time you set the parking brake on a Corvette parked on anything more than a 3.2% angle without applying the full force of your right bicep… Your running shoes had better be laced up. You know the brake is set when your right shoulder is out of the socket. (By no means am I complaining nor faulting GM or Roger's, I'm simply providing a Public Service Announcement for new Vette owners. You're welcome.)

Now let's talk about the car. What can I say? Spectacular!!! The car has been perfect and runs like a top. At my younger age, I skew towards the lower age bracket of a typical Corvette owner. Which begs the question I've asked myself exactly 312 times since owning my Corvette: Why do most men wait until their 60s or 70s to own this car? Don't be that guy. Let's be frank… Entering and exiting a Corvette is an event comparable to an astronaut strapping into a Mercury capsule. John Glenn and Company were in their 30s. I'm not saying you need to have "the right stuff" to operate a 'Vette, but it sure helps. Look, Medicare pays for new hips and knees so don't sweat it. (Don't quote me on that. For the record I'm 36 and I don't know crap about Medicare.)

Getting to my point here. If you have a passion for driving, a modest sum of money and you have a driver's license -- You should own a Corvette! If you want to buy a quality pre-owned Vette, Buy it from Roger's!! Owning a Corvette is very rewarding and will improve your life in ways not anticipated. Some personal examples how owning a Vette have improved my life include:

- My boss takes me more seriously and now calls me "sir".
- I think "That's the best money I'll spend all week" when I gas her up.
- Young, attractive, female, co-workers now flirt with me.
- Live brass bands play music when I enter rooms.
- I ran an Ironman without training. I just tattooed an image of my Vette to my forearm and that powered me the entire 8 hours, 17 minutes, and 32 seconds.
- I've closed more deals at work and I'm 342% above my quota
- My auto insurance guy requested that I send him a framed 4x6 photo of my car for his desk.
- Law enforcement salutes me as I buzz 37 MPH over the posted speed limit.
- I get the employee discount at AutoZone.
- I get free coffee and donuts for life at 7-11 as long as I promise to fill-up at their stations.
- Everyone in my neighborhood now wants to be my friend. Even that snobby Prius owner three houses down.
- I crave red meat 7 nights a week and my cholesterol has gone down.
- I now shoot 25/25 in skeet. From the hip.
- I am now the adopted son of 7 members of the local Corvette club.
- I've updated my will to be interned at the Bowling Green production plant.

Those are my experience and others' experiences may differ. I guess I've said it all. I love my 2006 Monterey Red Corvette Coupe. It's a beautiful car and it brings me joy to drive. I already know I'll be purchasing my C7 Stingray (LT3, Z51, Manual, Night Race Blue) from Roger's Corvettes in a few years down the road. Call me when you get one Hutch.

Thank you.

Christian
Punta Gorda, FL
2006 Monterey Red Six Speed Coupe



From: Charles Johnson
Sent: Monday, September 30, 2013 6:15 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

Received the '89 Corvette Sunday afternoon.

Very good condition for a 24 year old original convertible!

Thanks David!

Charles Johnson
Kerrville, TX
Red 1989 Six Speed Convertible with just over 7,000 miles


Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


From: Jeff Ziemer
Sent: Monday, September 23, 2013 1:41 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 2008 Wil Cooksey Purchase

Roger and Dave Jr,

I picked up my 2008 Wil Cooksey Limited Edition Z06 Corvette on Thursday, September 19th from you and all I can say is "Wow!"

The car was detailed to perfection and all of the documentation papers were displayed perfectly in the trunk of our vehicle.

As you know this is the third vehicle I have purchased from Roger's Corvette Center and each buying experience gets better! You and all of your employees are a class act. I believe this Limited Edition Z06 is the ultimate Corvette.

I want to thank you and all of your employees for your efforts. I am certain to recommend Roger's Corvette Center to all the members of our Charlotte County Corvette Club. This is by far my wife's favorite Corvette!

The car is just super.

Jeffrey Ziemer
Punta Gorda, FL
2008 Limited Edition 427 Z06




From: Bert Reyes
Sent: Saturday, September 14, 2013 12:05 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 2004 Coupe

I just wanted to say THANK YOU, Roger, David and the rest for making this purchase one of the easiest things I've ever done.

Finding a 2004 with only 5000 miles is like finding a needle in a haystack.

Great staff and full of knowledge. I researched a lot of places and no one compares.

Being day 2 of ownership the wife and I will be taking a nice ride and enjoying the open top.

Looking forward on seeing you guys again on my next one!

Again, thanks.

Sincerely,

Bert Reyes
Altamonte Springs, FL
2004 Spiral Gray Six Speed Coupe




From: Derek Brockdorff
Sent: Thursday, September 12, 2013 9:46 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Pics of car

Hello Roger!

It's Derek (came out and bought the '91 convertible with Mom yesterday).

I wanted to thank you for your patience with Mom and I yesterday.

Our experience with you and David was fantastic and reinforced the decision to buy from you even more!

Thank you SO much for helping us make Dad's dream a reality!

You guys are awesome!

Thanks again!

Derek
Palm Coast, FL
1991 Red Corvette Convertible

Note: This gorgeous 1991 Red Convertible was purchased for Derek's father as a surprise for his 84th birthday. His life's dream of someday owning a red Corvette convertible has finally come true!



Sent: Sunday, September 08, 2013 10:37 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

David Jr., David Sr., Roger, Danny and Staff,

We arrived back to Roanoke/Salem, Va. safely and happily from our driving experience!

Thank you for the service and making the transaction quick and comfortable for me. Thank you for explaining some of the features.

I'm sure if I was able to stay with you longer I would have learned more. I am now getting to know more of the features of this great vehicle from the DVD and manual.

P.S. My wife loves the car too!!

John "Jack" Green
Salem, Virginia
2008 Atomic Orange Coupe




From: Michele Vloet-Miller
Sent: Monday, August 26, 2013 12:31 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hello David.

The car arrived on Saturday at about 2:30 pm. It was a very exciting day and the driver was excellent with notification and timing.

The car is absolutely wonderful and more than what we had expected.

We love it!! That is all that one can say.

Thank you for all of your work and making this a very successful experience.

We are just in the process of getting it inspected and registered, after that we will be taking it for a long ride!!

Thank you again!

Michele and Bob Mille
Prince Edward Island, Canada
2011 Arctic White Grand Sport Coupe


Delivery by TFX International


From: Everett Patrick
Sent: Saturday, August 10, 2013 12:14 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center

Hi David,

We stopped in Columbia, SC on our way home to spend the night with our daughter and grandchildren.

The car drove GREAT and I'm very satisfied.

Thanks for everything and talk to you soon.

Everett
Nicholasville, Kentucky
2011 Jetstream Blue Grand Sport Coupe




From: barringtonbdl
Sent: Friday, July 26, 2013 5:14 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center

David-

Car is in the garage! Everything worked out fine with the delivery.

Dave, the driver, is 'top shelf.'!

Thanks for everything!

Warm regards,

Brian and Darlene Barrington
St. Johns, Florida
2005 LeMans Blue Convertible


Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


From: Travis Foreman
Sent: Sunday, July 28, 2013 11:12 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center

Dave, got the car today.

It is exactly as You/Roger said it would be. It even exceeded my expectations. Awesome car.

I should have bought one 20 years ago.

I will refer any future Corvette customers to your business.

Thanks for your assistance with me buying this beautiful Corvette.

Travis Foreman
Summersville, West Virginia
1996 Collector Edition LT-4 Coupe with just over 11,000 miles


Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


From: Marcia Macgregor
Sent: Thursday, July 11, 2013 12:28 PM
To: 'David Judski Jr.'
Cc: David Laughton
Subject: What a wonderful experience in dealing with you and your staff

We want to thank all of you that helped to make David's dream come true with his new Corvette!

It was a wonderful experience from the showroom visit to the car arriving in the doorway in New Hampshire.

David has to admit he got very anxious and a little impatient when he was waiting for his "baby" to arrive but once it was rolling off the carrier - all was well!

The whole neighborhood came to watch as the car was unveiled by the driver of the car carrier. It was the talk of the town and David was beaming as he heard all the comments and compliments on his choice of vehicles.

We appreciate your patience, your kindness and professionalism through this whole process.

Be well and keep up the good work of selling these marvelous cars.

Your loyal customers,

Marcia and David Laughton
Auburn, New Hampshire
2011 Cyber Gray Grand Sport Convertible


Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


From: AirSlinger,Inc
Sent: Monday, July 08, 2013 8:22 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Robert Kirkland

Hello David.

When I got home with the car, Kayleen was inside doing some billing for me. I went inside and told her that I needed to show her something outside. She thought it was some kind of work outside the house I wanted to show her! Then I handed her the keys. She started shaking and had a hard time breathing!

She's Still not believing it!

Thank you all for helping me out with the surprise.

Robert Kirkland
New Port Richey, Florida
2012 Dodge Challenger with Just Over 1,000 Miles



From: Carl & Tish
Sent: Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:33 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

We are home!

It drove beautifully!

Thanks!

Carl & Tish
Rotanda West, Florida
2008 Jetstream Blue Convertible



From: Richard Bullock
Sent: Saturday, June 22, 2013 10:45 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

Mr. Judski:

Thank you so much!

"Mr. Tabasco" looks GREAT!!

Tell Ms. Sue, Mr. Hutch, your Brother and Father I said your company is AWESOME!!!!!

THANKS for the "OUTSTANDING" customer service!!!!

Regards,

Richard
Jackson, Mississippi
2005 Pontiac GTO


Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


From: Lane, William
Sent: Tuesday, June 25, 2013 1:27 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: 1995 Blue Corvette

Hi Dave & Roger,

I just wanted to send a follow-up email to you two now that I have received the Admiral Blue 1995 last week.

I took the car for a 130 mile round trip jaunt on Saturday afternoon to the Jersey Shore and it ran well, and rode very nice, my wife even liked riding in it after getting over the entry hump.

I just want to let you both know that I am very happy with the car itself, as well as my overall experience for the second time purchasing a car from Rogers Corvette!

You guys run a classy business and I hoping to stop by to say hello in the fall when I may be vacationing in the Orlando area.

Take care... and Thanks Again!

Bill Lane
Monroe, New Jersey
1995 Admiral Blue Coupe



From: sruder
Sent: Monday, June 24, 2013 6:24 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 2004 pace car

When my car came off the Exotic Car Transport truck it took my breath away. It was everything you said it would be.

Thank you for your patience and all the information you provided.

Anyone can get a vehicle through your store without ever having to travel to your store.

Thanks for everything.

Best Wishes,

Sandra Ruder
Springtown, Tx
2004 Lemans Blue Pace Car Convertible with only 3000 miles


Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


From: olive english
Sent: Monday, June 17, 2013 1:26 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hi David,

Thanks so much for the pictures and update. I am anxiously waiting for the car to arrive. I appreciate you taking those pictures and the feedback. I hope it arrives in good order as I saw from the pictures that everything went well from your side.

Thanks for your Professionalism,

Olive English

and...

From: olive english
Sent: Wednesday, June 19, 2013 11:00 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hi David,

I just want to let you know that I received my car safe and sound about 2 hours ago.

The car was in mint condition.

Thanks!

Olive English
St. Johns, Newfoundland, Canada
2005 Daytona Sunset Orange Coupe



From: wruggles
Sent: Tuesday, June 18, 2013 2:35 PM
To: Rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 2001

Hi Roger.

I wanted to thank you for the good experience I had with the purchase of my 2001 Navy Coupe.

My wife and I love the car.

Wes Ruggles
Altamonte Springs, Florida
2001 Navy Blue Coupe



From: Roger
Sent: Sunday, June 16, 2013 9:41 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: attention David Senior

David, I am really enjoying my 2012 Grand Sport.

Best Regards,

Roger
Ocala, Florida
2012 Supercharged Grand Sport Convertible



From: Dick Mansfield
Sent: Monday, June 10, 2013 6:06 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hi David,

The Corvette arrived today and it is gorgeous!

The shipping company did a great job and it is everything I had hoped for. Thanks for your help with that!

You guys are a class act! I've really enjoyed doing business with you!

Thanks again!

Have a great day!

Dick Mansfield
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
2008 Atomic Orange Convertible


Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


From: Marcia Macgregor
Sent: Thursday, May 23, 2013 12:07 PM
To: 'David Judski Jr.'
Cc: David Laughton
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hi David,

We are beyond excited and have to thank you all again for your attention to detail.

It has been such a pleasure to do business with you and all of your staff. We have had such a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Love your sales approach, love your cars and love the attention to all the details. Thank you again for all your help in making this dream come true. We can't praise you enough for all that you have done for us to make this transaction a pleasure.

Have a great Memorial Day Weekend,

Marcia and David Laughton
Auburn, New Hamshire
2011 Cyber Gray Grand Sport Convertible


Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


From: Walker, James
Sent: Tuesday, May 21, 2013 5:54 PM
To: 'David Judski Jr.'
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL YOU HAVE DONE!!

James R Walker
Glenshaw, PA
1992 Aqua Convertible



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


From: Anthony N. Barone
Sent: Friday, May 10, 2013 3:56 PM
To: 'David Judski Jr.'
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Thanks David!

It is a beautiful, well maintained vehicle and you can bet it will stay that way or better!

It's a great riding machine and I call it the "Black Jewel".

I know I will be spending many hours and days showing it off to friends.

I will also be letting them know what a professional business Rogers is and how you and your Dad make it a very special place to do business!

You can pin this up on your wall!

Regards,

Anthony N. Barone
Melbourne, Florida
2009 Black Six Speed Coupe



From: William W. Geyer
Sent: Wednesday, May 08, 2013 4:47 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Great car!

Thanks A Lot!

You All Made Buying A Corvette A Great Time!

Will Recommend You To Everybody!

Many Thanks!

Love the car!

William W. Geyer
Valdosta, Georgia
2004 Silver Coupe



From: ROBERT VANDENBURGH
Sent: Friday, April 26, 2013 5:41 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Thanks For a Great Experience!

Hi David Jr.,

We thought it was time to express our appreciation for our Corvette purchase experience at Roger's Corvette Center. As you may recall, Fran and I came from Ohio to take a look at one of your cars we saw on your Web site. Since I had never owned a Corvette (or even driven one!), we were filled with questions about evaluating them.

Your show room is a delight to behold, and when we started to look at the car we came down to see, the car next to it was this 2004 Magnetic Red convertible that just stood out... and it was love at first sight! We want to very much thank you and Hutch who got the brunt of our inquires and later Roger and David Jr. as well. All of you were terrific in making us feel comfortable with the car and well as the purchase process.

Also after the purchase, we asked you to coordinate with Dave Duncan of Invisible Car Bras to add a 3M plastic bra to the front bumper and mirrors. On the first warm day up here I polished the plastic bra with the bottle of polish provided, and the plastic is so smooth that bugs literary "wipe off" with your finger! I was ecstatic with the job of application that Dave Duncan did and feel this was a great investment to protect our "new" vette. You would never know it was there unless someone points it out. Thanks to David Jr. who was the one that explained this really great option to us.

We couldn't be happier with the care and service we got from Exotic Car transport who delivered the car exactly when they said they would in perfect condition. The driver was great and obviously took great care in transporting our new "baby". Thanks to you for all the photos of the car loading and we got similar ones of it unloading. In fact, Fran got a video of me driving the car from the truck immediately to the garage (it was snowing) and was careful to "edit in" that this my first ever drive in a corvette!

We have added a new set of Michelin Pilot Sport A/S Plus ZP tires and the car drives and performs just absolutely wonderful!

David, we can't say enough about how professional your organization is and combined with Exotic Car Transport and Dave Duncan.

Our whole experience there was wonderful!!

Thank you - David Sr., Hutch, Roger, David Jr. and office manager Suzy for a great experience!

Sincerely,

Bob and Fran Vandenburgh
Toledo, Ohio
2004 Magnetic Red Convertible with 6718 miles

P.S.: After our car was delivered, I had it appraised to verify a fixed value for collector car insurance. The car appraised at $2600 over the purchase price... don't tell Roger!

Seriously, my research supports the fact that your selling prices are as close to the appropriate value of the cars as possible. I think you guys are very good at that. I think the appraiser was so impressed with the car that he tacked on a couple of thousand for good measure!

Incidentally, the appraiser formerly owned a Corvette Performance and Maintenance Shop, so is no stranger to Corvettes.


Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


From: Randy Newby
Sent: Monday, April 22, 2013 11:26 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Fw: Sleeping Vette

David Jr,

Thought I would send you a picture of the SLEEPING VETTE.

I want to thank you for the Key Fob, and the car cover - really nice cover. I appreciate that!

I drove it home through the rain, then had to take the wife for a spin yesterday - got wet again! Washed it last night and blew all the water off and out of all the cracks with my yard blower and then put it away and covered it up. I travel all week so it will only be a weekend toy.
Thanks again!

Love the car!

Randy Newby
Port Orange, Florida
1998 Torch Red Coupe



From: Cindy Wilcox
Sent: Friday, April 19, 2013 11:36 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: She's here, safe and sound.

Hi David!

TFX got my Grand Sport home yesterday and Mother Nature cooperated!

Here are a few pictures.

This has been an absolutely terrific experience!

Thanks again for everything!!!

Cindy Wilcox
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
2011 Cyber Gray Grand Sport Coupe



From: Esther Cram
Sent: Thursday, April 18, 2013 1:18 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com

Hello Roger.

Just wanted to thank you for the the wonderful experience we had with you and your brother.

The 2003 Corvette is a wonderful car.

You and your brother are very honest and great to work with.

Your cars are just a good as you tell people or better.

We love the car and will tell everyone how great your place is.

Tom and & Esther Cram
Errol, New Hampshire
2003 50th Anniversary Convertible



From: Brown, Lloyd
Sent: Sunday, April 14, 2013 4:55 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: A short thank you

Good morning,

Just wanted you to know that I am thoroughly enjoying the 2005 Red coupe that I bought from you a couple of weeks ago.

I had been wanting a Corvette for many years and I am so glad that I found your pristine cars online.

Thank you for making an old sailor (and his wife) happy first-time Corvette owners!

Lloyd Brown
Dothan, AL
2005 Red Coupe



From: Randy Sprague
Sent: Thursday, April 11, 2013 7:08 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

David, I wanted to let you know that Sherry and I made it home safely today. We were worried about running into severe weather on our way home but the good Lord answered our prayers. We ran into a little light rain around Cincinnati, Oh. but other than that the trip was uneventful. -Which is a good thing!

I want to Thank You, your Dad and Uncle Roger for the Great Experience! You are all truly great people and obviously Corvette Enthusiasts!

David, thanks again for going over the features of the car and the test drive. I really did appreciate your time and attention.

I will definitely look to you guys for my next vette.

We have sent pictures to our close friends and they are totally blown away by this car.

Thanks so much!

Would you please share this with Roger and your Dad?

Take Care!

Randy Sprague
Greenfield, Indiana
2011 Supersonic Blue Grand Sport Convertible



From: Jim Deyling
Sent: Sunday, April 07, 2013 8:36 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Attn David Judski Jr.

David, wanted you to know that we made it back to South Carolina without incident.

I absolutely love the car! It was cleaner than I could have imagined!

Thanks for working with me over the last 6 months as I made up my mind on which car to purchase.

The experience with your dealership was first class all the way. From our discussions about the cars to storing it for me until we could get down there to picking us up at the airport to taking delivery of the car. It is absolutely gorgeous!

I was very surprised at the mileage I was able to achieve on the way back to SC. Running mostly around 80 mph and interstate the entire 585 miles, I achieved an unheard of 29.0 mpg! I actually manually double checked the car calculation and verified it. Maybe I had a tail wind!

Thanks again for such a great experience . Loved browsing through your showroom!

You guys are the best!

Best wishes,

Jim & Mariellen Deyling
Columbia, SC
2004 Commemorative Edition



From: Dave Brewer
Sent: Sunday, March 31, 2013 4:01 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com

When I got ready to sell there is no one that I would rather sell it to than Roger. He is straight as an arrow and probably the most honest person I have had the pleasure of doing business with in the car business. I have bought several Corvettes from Roger and have only the best impressions of him. If Roger tells you something you can take it to the bank.

Dave Brewer
www.davebrewer.com
Longwood, Florida
(seller of a 2011 Supersonic Blue Grand Sport Convertible)



From: Tom Hoyer
Sent: Thursday, March 14, 2013 9:39 PM
To: 'David Judski Jr.'
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hi David,

I wanted to get to this earlier, but things have been very busy here the last few days (work, eat, sleep, repeat...). But onto the Corvette.............

As you know, the car was delivered on Friday by Holly and Barry of Exotic Car Transport. They called me from the road on Wed to discuss where to deliver the car and Holly suggested a local parking lot which would be easier for them to maneuver into and out of. I said that would be fine as long as the roads were dry because I was not going to drive the car on wet, salty roads. The weather looked ok for Friday as the snow was supposed to come through Wed into Thurs morning. Initial forecast was 5-8" of snow. Well that never happened and we ended up getting some rain, no snow. So you could imagine my surprise when I woke up Friday morning to snow on the ground and a forecast of 2". Long story short, every time I looked out the window at work it seemed to be snowing harder.

Holly called around 11, said they would be there between 1 and 2. I asked where they wanted to deliver the car, she said right in front of my house! I went home from work at noon and shoveled the driveway then proceeded to pace around the house. Holly called at 12:30 said they would be there around 1:15. They arrived right around 1:15 and pulled a few houses down the street where the road gets a bit wider and they would not block traffic. The temp had gone up so the roads were now just wet and most of the morning snow was melting.

They had the car off the trailer and it was in my garage in about 15 minutes. I went over the paperwork she had which showed some areas on the car that had some chips or issues when they loaded the car. To be flat out honest, I could not find any issues with the cosmetics and neither could my friend who came over to witness the delivery. I signed the papers and off they went to pick up more cars and head back south.

As for the car, I could not be happier with it. Once in the garage, I turned the heat on and wiped the car down as it was raining when they delivered the car. To be honest, I could not find but one small (I mean small) paint blemish and I think that will buff out. The interior is what I expected and the engine compartment and under carriage are just as clean. With the car only having 3400 miles on it, I was expecting it to be in this condition, but buying it sight unseen I was still very nervous.

On Saturday the weather was 60 degrees and I drove it around the block. I didn't want to go very far since I didn't have the tags yet, but I could tell it is a very different animal from my 2005 C6. I got the tags for it yesterday and once we get some nice weather I will go for a much longer ride.

I belong to the local NCRS chapter and once word got around that I had bought a car from Rogers, I heard nothing but good things about others experiences. I even had one guy call me out of the blue one evening saying he just took delivery of a car from Rogers a week or so ago himself and he was very satisfied with the whole experience. He got a triple black C6, I believe his name was Dan and he lives in NJ.

Several members told me that they make it a point to stop by your facility every winter when they come down to Kissimmee. One member, Frank, has an L88 that he says Roger keeps offering to buy, but he won't sell.

Everyone I talked with told me you have top notch cars and top notch customer service and now I believe them and will recommend Rogers to anyone looking to buy a quality Corvette.

I appreciate the time and energy it takes to locate and sell high quality Corvettes and I thank both you and Roger (who spent a fair amount of time with me discussing this car as well as another car last year that I did not purchase at the time) for putting this deal together for me. It was seamless and the car is everything I have wanted for many years.

Sincerely,

Tom Hoyer
Warminster, PA
2007 LeMans Blue Z06 with 3,000 Miles

PS Attached are some pics from the delivery and of my "other" cars a 1960 283/230, a 1971, 454/365 and a 2005 Z51 (now for sale!)

Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center





From: Jan Meunier
Sent: Wednesday, February 20, 2013 2:03 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: RE: Roger's-Updates

You guys are definitely the best Corvette Dealership around!

Jan Meunier
Orlando, Florida
Owner, Exotic Car Transport
2000 Yellow Six Speed Convertible

Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center



From: Stephens, Bill
Sent: Monday, March 11, 2013 6:36 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center.

David,

The car arrived and I was not disappointed. I had no idea I would get the car that quickly.

The purchasing experience with Roger's was first class.

Thanks for making it so easy.

You guys are the best!

Bill Stephens
Roswell, Georgia
2003 Red Z06 with 15,000 miles
Delivery By Exotic Car Transport



From: Frank Miliano
Sent: Friday, March 08, 2013 8:43 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: 2002 Corvette

David/Roger,

Just a note of thanks, the car arrived about 2:00pm yesterday. Exotic did a great job and the car looks great. I was able to take it for a short ride. WOW, what a difference the tires made. Smooth and quiet, it was a good choice. I suggest that you bring that up to other customers. It is really unbelievable. The car ran great and was even better than expected.

Thanks again for all the time and questions I had trying to make up my mind which car to buy. It was a pleasurable experience as was the first time. You and your team were right on point with everything and I'm sure that has to do with the success of your business. I look forward to the "next one" after I enjoy this car.

Many thanks. If I can do anything for you please let me know, and stay in touch.

Frank & Diane Miliano
Lakewood Ranch, Florida
2002 Red Six Speed Convertible
Delivery By Exotic Car Transport



From: Dan Soldano
Sent: Sunday, March 03, 2013 9:02 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

David/Roger:

Exotic Car Transport delivered the black '08 Corvette last evening and things went well.

The car is beautiful.

I must say that dealing with you, David Sr, and Roger has been a pleasure. Also, dealing with Exotic Car Transport, both with their office and drivers (Scott and Dave), has gone very smoothly. Please pass along my thanks to all.

Thank you!

Dan and Mary Soldano
West Deptford, New Jersey
2008 Black Convertible with 6,000 miles
Delivery By Exotic Car Transport



From: Jonathan Jusczyk
Sent: Tuesday, February 26, 2013 2:24 PM
To: 'David Judski Jr.'
Subject: RE: RRoger's Corvette Center.

Hi David.

Thanks for all your help with my purchase and travel plans.

Everything turned out perfect!

Our trip back was a bit wet, but otherwise uneventful.

The Corvette now has over 11,000 miles on it.

Thanks,

Jonathan
Warwick, Rhode Island
1996 Collector Edition, LT4 Convertible with just over 8,000 miles



From: D. J. McBride
Sent: Friday, February 15, 2013 10:09 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Thank you

Mr. David Judski,

"Scarlet" has been with me for 2-1/2 months now and 1,000 miles. She should last me a long time! (I had my last one 25 years.)

Thanks again,

Don McBride
DeLand, FL
2008 Crystal Red Coupe

PS: I've just recently gotten the windows tinted and the car looks even better now. (Time for some new photos.)



From: Peter Rogers
Sent: Monday, February 4, 2013
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

Thank you and your entire staff for the professionalism and courtesy extended to us on my purchase of a beautiful, ultra clean and low mileage Corvette.

It was a pleasure to do business with you.

Peter Rogers
MCcormick, South Carolina
2004 Red Convertible, 5,000 Miles



From: Raymond Hippele
Sent: Monday, January 28, 2013 9:02 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

Thanks so much David Jr.

Thanks for the pictures.

It arrived fine and in perfect condition.

The driver for Exotic Car Transport was superb, communication was great and they handled the car professionally.

I will certainly do business with Exotic again in the future and also with Roger's Corvette Center.

I was treated professionally at Roger's at all times during the process of buying the car and through the final transport arrangements which I appreciate you making for me.

Thanks again!

Ray Hippele
Diamond Point, New York
2000 Red Six Speed Convertible
Delivery By Exotic Car Transport



From: Daryl Taylor
Sent: Tuesday, January 22, 2013 11:45 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

David Jr.

The car arrived just before 4:00pm this afternoon. It's great!

Thanks!

Daryl Taylor
Katy, Texas
2009 Atomic Orange Six Speed Coupe



From: Jaron Bye

Attn: David Jr.

Hi David, it's Jaron Bye, Black 2007 z06 ....From Alberta, Canada.

I never got back to you regarding the delivery of our car... all went smoothly. I've had it out a few times and boy does it turn heads! It's a great car, I'm glad I made the leap..... you don't see these cars around in this condition and Low Mileage!

I love it!

Best Regards,

Jaron
Alberta, Canada
2007 Black Z06 with just over 1,000 miles



From: Gene Anderson
Sent: Friday, January 11, 2013 12:27 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Many Thanks

THANKS FOR ALL YOUR EFFORTS!

It is really nice coming home after watching a college basketball game in Chapel Hill, home of the Tar Heels, to find everything perfect!

You and your staff are really the best!

Good luck and good hunting this month!!

And a special note to Exotic Car Trasport...

EXOTIC CAR TRANSPORT:

Thanks again for the super service and prompt attention.

Roger has always spoken very highly of you and your company. You are the best!!

Thanks!!

GENE ANDERSON Elizabethtown, NC
1996 Grand Sport Coupe #137 with only 690 miles



From: tj guzzi
Sent: Wednesday, January 09, 2013 6:38 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center

Made it home safe Dave Jr,

What a ride ! You can for sure tell the difference ! LOL, we stopped to eat, but all is good, it gets another bath tomorrow, got full of bugs and rain, it was 141 miles one way. Thanks for all your help and plz tell Dave Sr and Roger thank you for everything ! I am a member of two Corvette clubs and can't wait too show it off and will be telling everyone about you all. Thanks, and see you on the next one :)

TJ Guzzi
Port St. Lucie, Florida
2007 Yellow Z06



From: Eugene Rosenkrans
Sent: Monday, December 03, 2012 9:48 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Testimonial

I have been enjoying the 2000 torch red convertible for two months now. Everyone who sees it can not believe how pristine it is. I feel like I died and went to heaven every morning when I walk in the garage and see it sitting there. Had a wonderful time driving it home to Bonita Springs. Thank you to your wonderful staff for a wonderful experience.

Eugene and Carol Rosenkrans
Bonita Springs, Florida
2000 Red Six Speed Convertible with 12,000 miles



From: John Husar
Sent: Friday, November 23, 2012 11:51 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: 2008 Atomic Orange Conv.

My experiance with Rogers Corvette Center was fantastic, -- they truly made me feel at home. David Jr. explained everything about the Corvette---from soup to nuts. I left them heading to NY (near West Point MA) with confidence.

The car ran beautifully, and comfort was great. Stopping at various rest areas, several asked if it was brand new. I responded, "it's a 2008" --- "no way" --- it's in PRISTINE CONDITION.

As I pulled in my driveway, my wife greeted me, and then kept looking at our new addition. She said," it's beautiful" --- IT LOOKS BRAND NEW.

THANK YOU ALL AT ROGERS CORVETTE CENTER FOR MAKING A DREAM COME TRUE.

Jan and Ellen Husar
Sugar Loaf, NY
2008 Atomic orange conv


From: Fred Kershner
Sent: Monday, November 19, 2012 10:58 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Loving My C4 Corvette!

Roger, David Sr., and David Jr.,

Thank you for a great buying experience - the only difficult thing was having to leave your incredible showroom! I had a fantastic drive home to Jacksonville in my C4 convertible - the car drives and handles as great as it looks. Your reputation for dealing only in low mileage, high quality vehicles is well-deserved. I will certainly recommend you to anyone that I come in contact with that is searching for a high-quality previously owned Corvette.

Thanks again and best regards,

Fred Kershner
Jacksonville, FL
1996 Torch Red Convertible LT-4 with 18,000 miles



Sent: Friday, November 09, 2012 9:46 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center

David Jr,

I wanted to again thank you for your honesty and purchase of my Corvette. It is hard to actually make the decision to sell something that has meant so much to you for a decade. You, your father, and Roger made a tough situation much easier. And for that, I am grateful.

Again thanks for your help today and letting me hang around all afternoon.

Rich McGonigle
Ocoee, FL
(seller of a 2002 Electron Blue Coupe)



From: Sam Peterson
Sent: Thursday, November 01, 2012 12:54 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: 2009 Corvette

Roger,

Exotic Car just picked up the car he checked it all over. His exact words "This is one beautiful car".

It has been a pleasure dealing with your firm and if anyone asks about a Corvette Dealer your firm will be called number one.

Thanks

Sam Peterson
(seller of a 2009 Crystal Red Coupe)



From: Paul Harrington
Sent: Friday, October 12, 2012 2:54 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

Dave,

It was a pleasure to do business with you and your Dad. After dealing with failed promises and people with no money it is refreshing to do business with a professional. I know you guys have been in the hobby for a long time and have a well earned, excellent reputation. I've been at it for 41 years and I really enjoy it. I have seen your cars over the years at the NCRS Regional in Kissimmee. I will look forward to meeting you both next time I'm down there.

This car will exceed your expectations.

Best Regards,

Paul Harrington
(seller of a 2001 Corvette)



From: Johnny Malzone
Sent: Saturday, October 06, 2012 8:18 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Baptism

Hi all,

I just wanted to let you know that my new Vette is running and performing beautifully.

Roger indicated that this car had never seen rain. Well, it's been baptized! Driving through numerous rain storms over the last two days and witnessing two water spouts that hit land very close to us, has given this car a new rebirth. Today was the first time we rode with the top down. Cranking up the Bose CD sound during our 5 hour drive from Charleston to Cary, NC was invigorating.

It has been a pleasure working with you all.

Thanks,

John Malzone
Newton, PA
2004 Commemorative Edition Convertible, 3,000 miles.



From: don
Sent: Wednesday, September 19, 2012 11:18 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center.

David,

I picked up my new car today. I must say it's absolutley gorgeous and I am extremely happy with the purchase. Thank you for helping get it to me safe and sound.

Thanks

Donald E. McCartney
LaFox, IL
2010 Supercharged Grand Sport Convertible

=======================

From: don
Sent: Tuesday, September 11, 2012 12:10 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center.

David,

Thank you so much for keeping me in the loop on my new vette. I am super excited to have it in my family. This is truly an amazing car. Your entire company have been nothing but excellent to deal with. The next time I'm in Orlando I want to stop in and say hi and see your showroom. Thanks again for keeping me in the loop and I look forward to the arrival of the Corvette.

Thanks

Donald E. McCartney
LaFox, IL



Date: 9/09/12
Dear Roger,

It was very nice to meet you and your nephew at Carlisle. I wanted to thank you for the car cover, I wasn't expecting a new one! That was very nice of you! I Love the Car.

You and Your family run a top notch operation.

Thanks Again.

John Messina
Akron, Ohio
2008 Victory Red Convertible, 2,000 Miles



From: William Maynard
Sent: Friday, August 31, 2012 3:28 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Great experience
Roger,

Sorry it has taken so long to let you know how things are going with my "new to me" 2006 Corvette. What a great car!! Had a great drive home to Winter Haven. Just wanted to tell you what a pleasure it was doing business with you.

Every one we came in contact with made this the most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had. In my 70 years I have bought quite a few cars. It really is like going to heaven when you open the door of your show room for the first time.

Thank you to everyone there for a wonderful experience and a wonderful car.

Bill Maynard
Winter Haven, FL
2006 Monterey Red Coupe



From: Chupa, Steve D.
Sent: Friday, August 31, 2012 8:31 AM
To: David
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center.
Hi David,

Just want to let you know how pleased I am with the car that I got and gave your name to several people.

Thanks

Steve
Newtown, PA
2009 Crystal Red Convertible with 7,000 miles



From: Jim Cerreto
Sent: Tuesday, August 28, 2012 10:56 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Love my C4
Hi Roger.

I just want to say how much I love my 95 Polo Green convertible. I've been wanting to get a C4 for the past few years, hoping to find one in good condition. What finally led me to you is your reputation for dealing only in low mileage high quality cars, and I wasn't disappointed. My friends can't believe how beautiful both the interior and exterior are and say that it almost looks like it just came off the showroom floor. I absolutely love it and it drives as great as it looks.

I will recommend you to anyone I know who's looking for a quality used Vette.

Thanks and Kind Regards,

Jim
Cocoa, Florida
1995 Polo Green Convertible with 25,000 miles



From: gene
Sent: Sunday, August 19, 2012 7:01 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: HOME
WE ARRIVED HOME ABOUT 6:15 PM SUNDAY, ALL SAFE AND SOUND. TRIP WENT REALLY WELL EXCEPT FOR 30 MINUTES OF RAIN NEAR THE GEORGIA LINE.

THANKS AGAIN FOR ANOTHER GREAT CAR WE WILL TAKE GOOD CARE OF HER !!!!!

GENE
North Carolina
2004 Commemorative Edition Z06 With 12 Original Miles



From: A/M DeMarco
Sent: Tuesday, August 07, 2012 5:06 PM
To: David
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

David, just wanted to confirm that the Corvette arrived last Friday and it is all that you guys said it was. I am sure I will enjoy it.

Thanks for everything to you and Roger.

Al
Albany, New York
2003 50th Anniversary Six Speed Convertible with 6,000 miles

Delivery By Exotic Car Transport



Congrats to Dan and Jessica Dragonetti, long time customers and friends!

From: Dan Dragonetti
Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2012

It's great to be back in Florida and back in a Corvette too!

Another Great Roger's Experience.

Dan & Jessica Dragonetti
Astor, FL
2004 Magnetic Red Six Speed Convertible with only 3,000 miles



Sent: Monday, July 23, 2012 7:13 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: TRIP
GOOD MORNING.

HOME SAFE AND SOUND.

THANKS FOR A GREAT DAY AND GREAT CAR!

TAKE CARE,

GENE
North Carolina
1995 Red ZR-1 with 26 original miles



From: Jimmy
Sent: Wednesday, July 11, 2012 3:28 AM
To: David
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center
David,

The car was delivered around 7:00pm last night - a day earlier than we thought. Terry was very nice and helpful. It's great - just like in the pictures - and I love to be back in a manual transmission again. It sure drives like a " vette " should drive.

Thanks for all your help and up-dates along the way. Terry sure is a big fan of Roger's Corvettes and now I have to say that I agree with him in every way. I even told him that I didn't mind my vette riding next to a mini-van on his truck. At least it was above the mini-van and behind a Bentley. That's pretty good company.

Thanks again,

Jimmy
Las Vegas, NV
Red 1996 LT-4 Convertible with 16,000 miles

Delivery By Exotic Car Transport


From: Paul Biondi
Sent: Sunday, June 10, 2012 8:24 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Corvette Delivery

Dear Roger,

My son and I felt very welcome on both our Saturday visits to the showroom, by everyone working there and the gentleman visiting on both occasions. It is nice to be in a place where people are pleasant, informative, friendly, and make you feel at home.

Once again, thank you for all that you have done for me to obtain this classic Corvette, from your collection.
...

Not to leave anyone out, of those whom we met on our three trips to the showroom to complete the purchase. Everyone made my son and I feel welcome, at home, and not pressured in any way. Even the gentleman who was there visiting on two occasions was friendly and a pleasure to talk with about Corvettes. I will highly recommend Roger's Corvette Center to everyone who asks me where I purchased my 1992 Corvette convertible, with only 21,000 miles and in excellent condition. The car arrived at the exact time that Exotic Car Transport said that it would. As soon as the rain stops here in Miami, my son and I will be out driving the Corvette with the top down. Our overall experience has left us feeling like a part of your extended Roger's Corvette Family! WE are sure to visit the showroom, whenever we are in the Orlando area.

sincerely,

Paul Biondi
Miami, FL
1992 Triple White Convertible



From: Tom Carter
Sent: Wednesday, May 30, 2012 11:35 AM
To: Rogers@Rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Corvette Delivery
Roger, David Sr. David Jr.

The Corvette is in my garage and looking pretty. It is truly a fine car and in immaculate condition. The purchase and delivery of the car was made easy and seamless by your constant communication and tracking of the carrier.

Fantastic experience!

Thank you!!!

Tom Carter
Fresno, California
2007 Yellow Z06 with 5000 miles



From: Anthony Ciavattoni
Sent: Friday, May 25, 2012 11:14 PM
To: Rogers@Rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

David, I'm sure as you would have expected, the ZO6 arrived the following day. Exotic Transport was right on the money.

In the past I have purchased about six vehicles out of state and have always traveled to do a visual prior.

This is the first time I purchased by just going by photographs, just want to say that I am very pleased with the car.

It is now parked on a lift with my other cars.

Thanks again,

Anthony Ciavattoni
Manalapan, New Jersey
2007 Atomic Orange Z06 with 465 miles

Thanks Again!
Charles Johnson
Kerrville, TX


From: Charles Johnson
Sent: Sunday, May 06, 2012 9:59 PM
To: David
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

Z06 arrived Sun nite at 8:15. Dang that was fast! It's perfect. Cleaner than the pictures show. Well worth the price! We'll have it in our lobby in a few days. I might havta drive it a couple times first.... I'll send a pic or two of our clients drooling over it...

Thanks David!

Charles Johnson
Kerrville, Texas
2007 Red Z06 with 3,000 miles

Howdy David...... from Texas!
Finally got some pics of the ZO6 in our Corporate Lobby.



From: James D Banks
Sent: Tuesday, May 08, 2012 12:42 PM
To: Rogers@Rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Delivery of my 2003 corvette

Hello David,

I must say I was very pleased to see my 2003 yellow Corvette convertible come off the back of Exotic Car Transports vehicle. The car was in just awesome shape, like I knew it would be! It was by far the most enjoyable car buying experiance I have ever had! Thanks again David for keeping me posted about everything, every step of the way. I will definately be back or buy sight unseen again in the future.

Have a nice day,

Jim Banks
Grand Bay-Westfield, NB, Canada
2003 Yellow Convertible w/6,000 miles



From: John McGrath
Sent: Tuesday, May 01, 2012 9:37 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.
David...the car was delivered.... Safe and sound....yesterday. Thanks very much for all you help.

I will be in Orlando later this year....and will plan to swing by and say hello. It's never too early to start planning the next addition to the "fleet".... ha-ha.

John McGrath
South Hamilton, MA
2006 Red Six Speed Coupe



From: Chip Poole
Sent: Monday, April 23, 2012 11:03 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: FW: Roger's Corvette Center.

David,

I purchased my first 2000 Corvette from Rogers Corvette Center. I decided to buy this car "sight unseen", not knowing exactly what to expect when it arrived. But I must say the car was everything Roger said it would be, absolutely just like "Brand New". Exotic Transport delivered it right to my front door without a hitch. If I were to be in the market for another corvette in the future, I would not hesitate to buy from Rogers Corvette again. They were very professional and friendly to deal with, answered all my questions and many phone calls without delay. Could not recommend a better bunch of guys to deal with in the corvette market, I look forward to a road trip to Maitland, FL soon.

Thanks again for all your help

Chip & Michelle Poole
Garner, NC
2000 Torch Red coupe
(Spotlight Car of the month - Apr 2012)



From: Robin MacDouell
April 20th, 2012

Hi David. The Corvette finally arrived today (April 20th) at about 7:30am this morning. The car looks great and runs great as well. David, I would like to thank you for all you have done for me, from accommodating the storage of the car until we got home, as well as keeping me informed every step of the way.-- also the rear trunk cover, the front licence plate holder and the pictures you sent me of the car being loaded......... from a customer service perspective, everything has been 1st Class !! -- and I will certainly be buying any future Corvettes from you...... thank you !! ....... what a dream to drive!!

Robin MacDouell
Grand Bend, Ontario, Canada
2007 Black Coupe



From: Paul.Manobianco
Sent: Sunday, October 14, 2012 7:18 AM
To: David Judski Jr.

Roger, David and Crew,

1st trophy for my toy at Wiregrass Mall Wesley Chapel by Premium Productions over 300 cars of all kinds. We won BEST IN SHOW CLASS STOCK CLASS 1995-2000. Car is doing great. The big one NCRS FLIGHT JUDGING Old Town,FL JAN. 2013, already registered and went thru the judging manual looking real good.

Thanks again for the great car you guys sold me,

Paul Manobianco
Tampa, Florida
1996 Collector Edition LT4 Convertible

=========

From: Paul.Manobianco
Sent: Sunday, April 22, 2012 10:47 AM
To: 'David'
Subject: FW: 96 C4 Corvette Paul Manobianco

David,

Just want to tell how thrilled I am. Can't drive it the weather is bad, but there will be days soon. I just want to tell you everyone was a pleasure to work with. My mother loves the car. My wife wants to take it out, but the weather factor. Just like all your testimonials it's all true!!

Thanks again,

Paul Manobianco
Tampa, Florida
1996 Collector Edition LT4 Convertible



From: David Hampton
Sent: Monday, April 09, 2012 2:47 PM
To: David
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

David... as I told Roger I am very very pleased and will gladly recommend Roger's Corvette Center as the place to buy a Vette. You guys are really great at what you do! Your father did a great job guiding me thru what was a very smooth buying experience.

FYI - Exotic Transport did a great job getting my car to me and doing so with no damage!

Thanks again

David Hampton
Billings, Missouri
2005 Daytona Sunset Orange Six Speed Coupe

============

From: David Hampton
Sent: Monday, December 03, 2012 4:58 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center

David Jr,

I really enjoy driving and just simply owning this car! I want to thank you again for making my buying experience so seamless and trouble free.

It's a pleasure to work with you and your very professional sales organization as is Roger's Corvettes.

Thanks and have a good evening David.

David Hampton
Billings, Missouri
2005 Daytona Sunset Orange Six Speed Coupe



From: Steve Wolfgang
Sent: Friday, April 13, 2012 5:44 PM
To: David
Subject: 2004 Red Coupe
David Sr., David Jr. & Roger,

Glad to report everything went great on my trip home to Wisconsin after taking delivery of my 2004 Coupe Wednesday, April 11th. I had the pleasure of stopping in Bowling Green to tour the Corvette Assembly Plant and visit the National Corvette Museum. These experiences confirm to me that Corvettes are truly American Classics.

Roger's Corvette Center proudly represents these fine automobiles by their quality Corvette selection, professional and knowledgeable staff and absolute attention to detail. Thanks to the team for making this first-time Corvette owner's experience memorable.

Steve Wolfgang
Greenfield, Wisconson
2004 Red Coupe

p.s. - Please thank Doug for his "trip tips." BTW - I average 26-31 mpg on my trip, didn't really expect that!



From: Phil Walker
Sent: Thursday, April 12, 2012 10:19 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Thank you

Hello Davids and Roger. We got home to Collingwood Ontario safe and sound this past Tuesday night. The 2010 'Vette performed flawlessly and we were pleasantly surprised by the smooth ride. The top was down till we were only about 100 miles south of Morgantown West Virginia!

I've been in the automobile business for 44 years and a dealer since 1984. I pride myself on running a professional customer-focused business in ways that add value to our products and services. Rogers Corvette Center obviously shares these values and, in doing so, made my entire purchase and delivery experience a pleasure. If only every business operated like that! I look forward to future business dealings together.

Regards,

Phil Walker
President, Collingwood Hyundai
Collingwood, Ontario, Canada
2010 Crystal Red Convertible



From: Maurice Brandel
Sent: Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:12 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

Thank you, David, and all of your family for making our buying experience so easy and enjoyable.

The car more than meets my expectations. It was a pleasure driving the 80 miles to Palm Bay.

God's Peace,

Maurice
Palm Bay, Florida
2003 Anniversary Six Speed Coupe, 17,000 Miles



From: John Tomlinson
Sent: Thursday, March 22, 2012 2:56 PM
To: 'David Judski Jr.'
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hi David: It was a pleasure meeting you and Roger. It was a GREAT ride back. Got home about 7:30, tired but still jubilant about the car. Thank you for your kindness in this transaction - it was the easiest car purchase I have ever had.

John
Loganville, Geogia
2008 Crystal Red Coupe, 6,000 Miles



From: David
Sent: Wednesday, February 29, 2012 7:19 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Our Corvette
Dear Roger and David,

I want to say - Thank you - for helping us purchase our Corvette from you. You have the cleanest and lowest mile selection of Corvettes I have ever seen. Your knowledge of the car line and professionalism throughout the entire transaction made it a delight to deal with your business. On my return home, I had 3 people ask me about the car and I proudly told them - at Rogers Corvettes.

Thanks again for your professional attitude when helping to purchase our beautiful car.

Sincerely,

David and Roseann
Treasure Island, Florida
2008 Atomic Orange Convertible
8700 miles



From: RossJ
Sent: Thursday, February 16, 2012 2:57 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: ATTN: Roger

Roger

The 2002 is great and my wife likes the fact that it looks so good and does not have all of the extra fancy electronics in it.

Jack and Carol
Haines City, Florida
2002 Black Six Speed Convertible-7,000 Miles



From: Dr. Mark Davis
Sent: Sunday, February 12, 2012 11:43 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 1995 ZR1

Hi David,

As you are aware I took delivery of my 1995 Red/Red Corvette ZR1 on Saturday 2/4/12. The delivery went very well. The driver from Exotic was great to work with and very passionate and determined to make sure I was happy. Other than it raining that night, the delivery went great. I was very happy with Exotic Car Transport. They were exactly what you promised.

I am also very happy with my 95 Corvette ZR1. It is a great car and an such an incredible piece of Corvette history. I am quite pleased to add it to my collection. The car is everything you and Roger promised. I was also very pleased to find the car full of gas. I am very happy and enjoyed dealing with you guys. I look forward to purchasing a car again from you in the future. Please let Roger know.

Just for your enjoyment I have attached a few pictures for you. Once again, THANKS!

Dr. Mark Davis
Barboursville, WV
1995 Red ZR-1 1,400 Miles



From: Bill Zuspan
Sent: Friday, February 10, 2012 4:48 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Thanks Roger. From Bill & Kathy Zuspan--Lincoln, Nebraska

Hello Roger:

Thank you for the hospitality on that Wednesday morning when my wife & I stopped in and looked at all your beautiful Corvettes.

You were a great host and thanks for taking your time to show us your Business.

I have told many people of our visit & of course they were impressed. Not too many would take their time for 2 people they didn't even know. We enjoyed the Auction & thought the prices have gone up. That is good for you.

Thanks again!

Bill & Kathy Zuspan
Nebraska Corvette Association & Grand Sport Registry
Lincoln, NE 68512



From: Mike
To: David
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center
January 2012

Hello David, made the trip home without any issues. The vehicle is garaged til spring. But the Z06 I purchased from you will be shipped enclosed. Thanks again for all your help and concerns. Can't wait til spring!

Mike
Connecticut
1982 Collector Edition



From: Mike Skahill
Sent: Wednesday, January 11, 2012 10:58 AM
To: David
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hello David,

Just a note to tell you the car has arrived and is even nicer than when I first looked at, just outstanding. I want to thank you and your staff for the way this transaction and car were handled. It's been a pleasure doing business with you.

Mike
Fernandina Beach, Florida
2010 Blade Silver Grand Sport Coupe



From: Rick Rack
Sent: Sunday, January 08, 2012 7:06 PM
To: David Judski, Jr.
Subject: Trip Report

Hi David,

Just wanted to let you know that I made it back to Houston this afternoon.

The trip was a blast. The car was great. I really appreciate your help in getting everything arranged and picking me up. I enjoyed meeting and talking to Roger. The car exceeded all my expectations. 1,068 miles and I can't wait to drive it again.

There was absolutely no traffic going in to New Orleans Saturday night because everyone was either in the Super dome or watching the Saints on TV. Sunday morning all the LSU fans were headed to New Orleans so going west on I-10 was a breeze.

I'll see you guys in April.

Rick Rack
Houston, TX
2004 Commemorative Edition Six Speed Coupe



Other Customer Reviews & Testimonials

  • Most Recent
  • 2014 - 2015
  • 2012 - 2013
  • 2010 - 2011
  • 2008 - 2009
  • 2006 - 2007
  • 2004 - 2005
  • 2002 - 2003




  • || Home || Showroom || About || FAQ || Trivia || FREE Pages || Links ||

    Roger's Corvette Center, rogers@rogerscorvette.com