Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Why do so many people choose Roger's Corvette Center to buy their dream Corvette? And why do so many return to Roger's time and time again, often buying sight unseen? Trust? Honesty? Quality? These are all excellent reasons why we think you should buy your next Corvette from us. But don't take our word for it. Read these Customer Reviews and Testimonials in their own words...

Roger's Corvette Center - Central Florida's Largest Corvette Dealer

2014 - 2015 Customer Reviews & Testimonials



Wednesday, December 30th, 2015

Congratulations to Bernie and Barbara of Orlando, Florida on the purchase of their 2006 LeMans Blue Coupe!




Wednesday, December 30th, 2015

Congratulations to Charles of Lake Park, Georgia on upgrading from his 1990 Corvette to his gorgeous 2006 Sunset Orange Convertible!!!




Wednesday, December 30th, 2015

Congratulations to three time Corvette Owner Mark, and his wife Maralyn, of Northville, Michigan on the purchase of their 2011 Crystal Red Grand Sport Coupe! Mark has previously owned two Corvettes, a Dark Brown 1974 Coupe and a 1978 Silver 4 Speed Coupe he ordered new and still has in original paint with only 30,000 Miles!




Monday, December 28th, 2015

Congratulations to two time Corvette Owners Bill and Ginger of The Villages, Florida on the purchase of their 2014 Yellow Stingray Coupe! Bill and Ginger have previously owned one other Corvette, a 1994 Yellow Coupe, also purchased at Roger's!




Thursday, December 24th, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owners Glenn and Tamara of Orlando, Florida on the purchase of their 2004 Magnetic Red Coupe!




Monday, December 21st, 2015

Congratulations to three time Corvette Owner Tammy of Jacksonville, Florida on the purchase of her 2005 Red Coupe! Tammy has previously owned a 1995 and 2002 Corvette!

In an email dated 12/23/15, Tammy adds:

Good Morning,

Want to say "THANKS" to "all", that made this experience effortless and the desire of my heart fulfilled; it was MORE than I anticipated!

The car industry needs MORE folks like you all and how you conduct business; friendly & family like atmosphere (I experienced that!) without the lies, hassles and broken promises. The integrity of your words and "First Class Corvettes", makes/allows you to be "SET APART"... Certainly in a league of your own.

May the BLESSINGS of the LORD be upon ALL YOU PUT YOUR HANDS TO!

Wishing you & yours a "Merry Christmas" & Prosperous upcoming "New Year"

Thank you,

HAVE A GREAT DAY!

Tammy
2005 Red Coupe
Jacksonville, FL




Saturday, December 19th, 2015

Congratulations to John of Winter Garden, Florida on the purchase of his 1995 White Coupe! John has previously owned one Corvette, a 1986 which he actually sold this morning! It didn't take John but a couple hours to get another!




Saturday, December 12th, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owner Steven of Fostoria, Ohio on the purchase of his 2008 Crystal Red Coupe!! He said he's been looking a long time and this Corvette will be babied!




Saturday, December 12th, 2015

Congratulations to John from The Villages, Florida on the purchase of his 2007 Monterey Red Convertible with only 3000 miles! Quite an upgrade from his 2001 Silver Convertible with 131,000 miles!




Thursday, December 10th, 2015

Congratulations to Richard and Debra of St. John's, Florida on the purchase of their first Corvette, a 2014 Black Stingray Coupe! Richard says they have been looking a long time for the perfect Corvette and are so happy to have finally found it!!




Saturday, December 5th, 2015

Congratulations to Craig and Ruth of Sebastian, Florida on the purchase of their 2004 Commemorative Edition Coupe! Craig and Ruth have previously owned one Corvette, a 1970 Marlboro Maroon Two Top Convertible, many, many years ago! They are all smiles to be back in a Corvette again!!




Saturday, December 5th, 2015

Congratulations to Richard and Wanda of Leesburg, Florida on the purchase of their 2012 Cyber Gray Coupe! This is the fourth Corvette Richard and Wanda have owned, previously owning a 1980 Claret Coupe they bought brand new and sold in 2005, a 1995 Aqua Coupe and a 2006 Daytona Sunset Orange Convertible.




Wednesday, December 2nd, 2015

Congratulations to Gary of Punta Gorda, Florida on the purchase of his 2008 Jetstream Blue Coupe! This is the third Corvette Gary has owned, previously owning a 2004 Yellow Convertible and a 2007 LeMans Blue Convertible!




Wednesday, December 2nd, 2015

Congratulations to Tom and Karen of Viera, Florida on the purchase of their 2007 Monterey Red Convertible upgrading from their 2013 Mercedes Benz E 350 Convertible. This is The 8th Corvette they have owned over the years, also currently owning a 1964 Corvette!




From: Larry
Thursday, November 30th, 2015 (via Facebook)

Dear David Sr. And all the folks at Roger's Corvettes:

Thanks for all the help you gave me buying this cute Solstice. Your showroom is amazing. You made it so easy on someone who never had a sports car before and all you told me about the car came true.

Thank you again!

Everyone to whom I speak about Corvettes I refer to you.

Larry
Winter Haven, Florida
2007 Pontiac Solstice





Friday, November 20th, 2015

Congratulations to Steve and Barbara of Celebration, Florida on upgrading from their 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport to their Gorgeous 2008 Jetstream Blue Coupe! Steve and Barbara have previously owned two Corvettes, a 1961 Tuxedo Black Convertible and a 1964 Satin Silver Coupe many, many years ago! They are both all smiles to be back in a Corvette again!!!




From: Ron
Sent: Thursday, November 19th, 2015 (via Facebook)

Just purchased my second Corvette from Roger's.

All car buying should be this pleasant.--A professional and courteous staff.

If I buy another one, I won't bother to look anywhere else.

Thank you.

Ron
Gainesville, Florida
2008 Red Coupe




From: Fred
Date: Tuesday, November 17th, 2015
Subject: My Purchase From Roger's Corvette Center:

I bought a 2007 Corvette from Roger's in June 2015.

It was the Best car buying experience I have ever had!

I will buy another Corvette from Roger and won't even bother looking elsewhere.

Roger and his team are First Class People which is why he has been in business for 50 years.

Fred
Orlando, Florida
2007 Yellow Coupe





Monday, November 16th, 2015

Congratulations to First Time Corvette Owner Tom of Cedar Lake, Indiana on the purchase of his 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible!!




Saturday, October 24th, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owner Jim of Greensboro, Georgia on the purchase of his 2006 Silver Convertible!!!



From: Richard
Sent: Thursday, October 29, 2015 10:31 AM
To: Dana
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

Dana:

I got my car!

Thank ya'll for working with me to get the color I wanted.

I Love it!!

Tell Roger and the team Many Thanks!

Richard
Brookhaven, Mississippi
2009 Jetstream Blue Coupe



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center

From: Roger
Sunday, November 1st, 2015 (via Facebook)

I want to thank everyone at Rogers Corvette Center!!! I first visited Rogers around a year and a half ago and immediately knew if I ever purchased another Corvette it would be from Roger. Just visit the showroom and you will immediately see why. Every car is immaculate. He only acquires the very best cars. If you know what you are looking for, do not wait because they go quickly.

Thanks to Roger and David Jr for the time they spent making sure our experience was perfect from start to finish. I will enjoy my 2013 for a long time and when I am ready to trade up Rogers is where I will be heading!! I would also like to thank Susan for her patience and expertise with all the paperwork!!

Thank you all!

Roger and Kathleen
Fleming Island, Florida
2013 60th Anniversary Grand Sport Convertible




Saturday, October 24th, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owner Scott of Palm Bay, Florida on the purchase of his 2007 Atomic Orange Convertible!!




From: Bruce
Sent: Friday, October 23, 2015 5:27 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Prowler

Good evening David Sr. & David Jr.

We made it back to the Villages with our new Prowler. It looks and ran great!

My neighbor with the 2000 yellow Prowler was amazed at how clean our silver one is. I told him that you guys only handle clean low mileage vehicles.

Thanks for your help with this purchase. You are great people and run a first class business.

This transaction couldn't have gone any better. Thanks again for a outstanding transaction.

Take care and have a great weekend.

Sincerely,

Bruce And Kris
The Villages, Florida
2000 Silver Prowler




Tuesday, October 20th, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Mike of Orlando, Florida on the purchase of his 1996 Red Coupe!!




From: Mario
Sent: Monday, October 19, 2015 5:19 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Thank You

Roger, David Sr., David Jr., and Dana:

Just got back from a great drive and realized that I never acknowledged what a great like new 2001 Corvette you put me in. The car has no rattles or squeaks or "mysterious sounds" (I've had new cars I couldn't get rid of noises).

Everybody who has seen this car is amazed at it's appearance and how "clean" it is from the engine compartment to interior and exterior. The car rides and responds exceptionally. All in all, in the two months we've been driving it my wife Gail and I feel it has exceeded our expectations.

Not withstanding a great car, the purchasing experience was the best ever anywhere. Gail and I were treated with the utmost respect and cordiality and made to feel a part of your staff family (Dave Sr. and David Jr. thank you for your patience with all my questions and requests and my impatience).

When a couple of issues came up Roger went above and beyond the purchase agreement. This kind of response only comes from people with highest integrity, professionalism, and commitment to customer satisfaction.

Thank you for this exceptional car and buying experience.

Rogers Corvettes is the only place to buy a quality Corvette.

Mario and Gail
2001 Pewter Convertible
Winter Haven, Florida




Friday, October 16th, 2015

Congratulations to many time Roger's Corvette Center customer, Greg of Orlando, Florida on the purchase of his Gorgeous 2015 Crystal Red Z-51 Stingray Coupe!




Thursday, October 15th, 2015

Congratulations to two time Corvette owner Sue of Richmond Hill, Georgia -- pictured here with her brother, Gary and her new acquisition of this 2002 Silver Convertible. Sue previously owned a 1978 Corvette many, many years ago!




Monday, October 12th, 2015

Congratulations and Happy Birthday to two time Corvette owner Mark of Hudson, Florida on the purchase of his 2007 Monterey Red Convertible! Mark upgraded from his 1996 Red Convertible.




Friday, September 25th, 2015

Congratulations to 3-time Corvette owner Mike of Gainesville, Florida on the purchase of his 2012 Red Grand Sport Coupe! Mike previously has owned a 1966 Mosport Green Convertible as well as a 1985 Black Coupe.




From: Mac McGarry
Sent: Sunday, September 20, 2015 4:45 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Club Visit

Roger;

I would like to thank you and your staff for making our trip to your Corvette Center very enjoyable and enlightening.

Everyone was very impressed with the courtesy of your staff and the knowledge you shared with some of our members.

Thank you again.

Mac McGarry
Vice President
Citrus Vettes & Camaros Car Club





Wednesday, September 16th, 2015

Congratulations to Bill and Colleen of Palm Harbor, Florida on the purchase of their 1996 Red Convertible! Bill and Colleen previously owned a Gorgeous 1992 Triple White Convertible!




Tuesday, September 15th, 2015

Congratulations to Norm and Renee of Ocoee, Florida on the purchase of their 2014 Yellow Stingray Z-51 Coupe! Norm and Renee have owned four Corvettes and upgraded from their 2009 Jetstream Blue Coupe also purchased at Roger's.




Tuesday, September 15th, 2015

Congratulations to 2 time Corvette Owner Don from San Antonio, Texas on the purchase of his 2005 Red Convertible! Don's first Corvette was a 1956 Aztec Copper two top convertible he owned from 1960-1962! Don is very excited to finally be back in a Corvette!




Monday, September 14th, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners Terry and Rick from Bend, Oregon on the purchase of their 2012 Supersonic Blue Grand Sport Convertible!!!




From: Lynn
Sent: Saturday, September 05, 2015 10:53 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: CORVETTE REQUEST

David Senior

My name is Lynn S. (Resident of Minnesota) and I have been in contact with you the past few months via the telephone. [...]

This email is to let you know that I did purchase a Corvette earlier this week thus please take my name off your list. I also want to say "Thank You" for your generous and professional help. Please know that it was appreciated and should I need another Corvette..... you will be the first dealership I contact to find me another Corvette.

You have quality Corvettes for sale and a staff that is second to none!

Thank you very much again for your time and effort.

Lynn from Minnesota


From: Richard
Sent: Tuesday, September 8th, 2015
To: Rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: ATT ROGER AND DAVE

THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT 2012 VETTE! IT IS EVERYTHING AND MORE THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE!

I CAN SEE WHERE YOUR SUCCESS COMES FROM.

IT'S ALL IN THE WAY YOU TREAT THE CUSTOMER AND THE FACT THAT THE CARS YOU SELL ARE MORE THAN WHAT THEY APPEAR TO BE.

I AM ANOTHER VERY PLEASED BUYER.

I COULD HAVE BOUGHT ANYWHERE BUT I MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE.

THANKS AGAIN!

RICHARD
BROOKHAVEN, MISSISSIPPI
2012 CYBER GRAY COUPE





Tuesday, September 8th, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Christian of Oviedo, Florida on the purchase of his 2008 Machine Silver Coupe! Christian upgraded from his 2000 Pontiac Trans-Am he bought new!!




Tuesday, September 8th, 2015

Congratulations to Teresa of Alliance, Ohio on the purchase of her 2012 White Grand Sport Convertible!!




Saturday, August 29th, 2015

Congratulations to five time Corvette owner and three time Roger's Corvette Center customer, Chris of Winter Springs, Florida, on the purchase of his 1993 40th Anniversary Convertible! Chris upgraded from his 1981 White Coupe he drove daily for five years. Chris previously purchased from Roger's a 1986 Gold Metallic Convertible and 1994 Arctic White Convertible.




Thursday, August 27th, 2015
via Facebook

Just wanted to let you know after having my 1995 LT-1 I am very pleased with the car after owning it now about 1 month.

With the 45,000 miles I had the transmission and coolant fluids changed and the 4 wheels aligned.

Car runs and drives great!

Thanks for your help in making my dream car a reality.

Gary
The Villages, Florida
1995 Dark Red Metallic Coupe




Tuesday, August 18th, 2015

Congratulations to Asa of Clewiston, Florida on the purchase of his 2006 Black Convertible! Asa sold his 1997 Corvette to purchase the 2006, which is the 6th Corvette Asa has owned over the years.




Tuesday, August 18th, 2015

Congratulations to Tom and Peggy of Daytona Beach, Florida on the purchase of their 2005 White Convertible!




Monday, August 17th, 2015

Congratulations to Jim and Jenny of Eustis, Florida on the purchase of their 2014 Cyber Gray Stingray Coupe!!




Monday, August 17th, 2015

Congratulations to Chris of Jacksonville, Florida on the purchase of his 2012 Supersonic Blue Grand Sport Convertible! Chris traded his 2014 Camaro ZL-1 Convertible. This is the 5th Corvette Chris has owned and he is happy to be back in a Corvette!




Wednesday, August 12th, 2015

Congratulations to Dennis of Orlando, Florida on the purchase of his 2012 White Grand Sport Coupe! Dennis upgraded from his 2006 LeMans Blue Coupe purchased at Roger's.




Monday, August 10th, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner George from The Villages, Florida, on the purchase of his 2008 Atomic Orange Six Speed Convertible! George traded his 2015 Mercedes C400 4matic and is so excited to be a Corvette Owner!




From: Dan
Sent: Thursday, August 06, 2015 1:14 PM
To: Rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 2008

Roger, Dave Sr., Dave Jr., Danny and the staff at Rogers.

Thank you again to all my friends at Rogers corvette Center for the purchase of my 2008 Z51 coupe.

I have been purchasing corvettes from Rogers for 18 years and they continue to exceed my expectations. I live 1200 miles away and never have any stress on driving down to pick up a car, because it will always be BETTER than expected.

The buying experience is not typical of most automobile purchases. I would liken it more to purchasing a fine tailored suit at an upscale men's store.

The dealership is spotless and the cars are the best in the country.

Anyone who is "on the fence" need not have any reservations doing business with this family owned and operated business.

They have all become my friends and dealer of choice!

Dan
2008 Black Coupe
Pekin, Illinois





Wednesday, August 5th, 2015

Congratulations to Mario and Gail of Winter Haven, Florida on the purchase of their 2001 Pewter Convertible! Mario and Gail originally purchased a 1969 Monaco Orange 350/350 Horsepower convertible with both tops Brand New in 1969! It's been over a 40 year dream for Mario to get back into a Corvette! What a great day!




Friday, July 31st, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Larry of Jacksonville, Florida on the purchase of his 1998 Red Convertible!



From: Paul Manobianco
Sent: Wednesday, July 29, 2015 7:31 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Your car at NCRS

Roger, David, and David Jr.

Here is the 1996 I bought from you in 2012.

It received the NCRS David Hill Mark of Excellence Award last week in Denver, CO. -- Out of 4,510 points it lost only 34 points.

This a tribute to the quality of Corvettes you sell. You may want to feature it on your site.

Thanks for such a wonderful car!

Paul Manobianco
1996 Collector Edition LT-4 Convertible
Tampa, Florida




Friday, July 24th, 2015

I would like to thank everyone at Roger's Corvette Center for a wonderful visit. I came all the way from Kentucky to see the legendary 1969 ZL-1 Corvette Stingray. After letting my friend, David Smith, and I meander for awhile and get ourselves comfortable there, David Judski Jr. stepped out and introduced himself and gave us a detailed history not only of the ZL-1 but the other collector cars on site. These included a 1988 Corvette Challenge Race Car, a 1968 L-88, a 1967 L-88, and a 1966 427 Big Tank Sting Ray.

We had a wonderful time and David gave us the best hospitality.

Thank you again for spending your time with us.

Jeff Wagner
Glasgow, Kentucky
1999 Nassau Blue Hardtop--1 of 202




Friday, July 17th, 2015

Congratulations to Terry of Cocoa Beach, Florida on the purchase of his 2014 Cyber Gray Stingray Coupe! What's better than having one Corvette? How about three! Terrence also owns a 2010 and a 1974 too!




Friday, July 3rd, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owners Jerry and Norma of Orlando, Florida on the purchase of their 2004 Red Coupe!!




Friday, July 3rd, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owner Ben of Osteen, Florida on the purchase of his 2005 Black Coupe!!!!




Thursday, July 2nd, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Roger of Cottondale, Florida on the purchase of his 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible! Pictured here is Roger's daughter Susan and husband Scott who have "graciously" volunteered to drive/deliver the Corvette to Roger -- 6 hours away!




Wednesday, July 1st, 2015

Congratulations to Doug from Auburndale, Florida on the purchase of his 2007 Silver Convertible! Doug, pictured here with his son Mike, is now a two time Corvette owner with his first Corvette being a 1954 way back in 1962! Glad to have Doug back in a Corvette! Once it's in your blood it's hard to shake!




Tuesday, June 30th, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Carol of Indian Harbour Beach, Florida pictured here with her husband Robert and dog Katty, on the purchase of her 2007 White Convertible!




From: Flagler Home Inspections
Sent: Saturday, June 27, 2015 7:23 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Testimonal

Dear Roger,

Kathy and I would like to thank you and your entire staff for being the "BEST" dealer I have ever worked with.

I have purchased many cars, boats and motorcycles through the years. Many times you get pushy sales people who only care about a fast sale and their commission check. -- Not at your dealership.

Dealing with you on the sale was a very pleasurable experience. You are a wealth of information about Corvettes and a true gentleman.

After the sale your staff was also wonderful to work with. They bent over backwards to make Kathy and I feel like family.

If I ever know of anyone who is looking to buy a Corvette your dealership is on the tip of my tongue.

"Thank You" and your staff for making this the most pleasurable buying experience ever.

Best Regards,
Steve and Kathy Guardino
Palm Coast, Florida
2004 Commemorative Edition Corvette Convertible, LeMans Blue





Saturday, June 27th, 2015

Congratulations to Susan and Larry from Kernersville, North Carolina on the purchase of their 2010 Grand Sport Torch Red Coupe!!




From: Charles
Sent: Tuesday, June 23, 2015 9:48 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center

Hi David Jr,

Thanks to all at Rogers Corvette for such a great buying experience!

The car arrived at or around 10:30 in fantastic condition.

The car is so much more than I had hoped for in both style, color and handling. I have really enjoyed driving it even though the trip was much too short. However tomorrow is another day and I plan on driving it as much as possible.

Thanks again!

Charles
2014 Silver Stingray Coupe
Indialantic, Florida





Saturday, June 20th, 2015

Congratulations to Glen and Carol of Lakeland, Florida on the purchase of their 2003 Electron Blue Coupe!




Thursday, June 18th, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Mark, pictured here with his son, from Chelsea, Michigan on the purchase of his 2013 Black Grand Sport Coupe!




Thursday, June 18th, 2015

Congratulations to multiple time RCC Corvette customer Thomas of Winter Haven, Florida on the purchase Of his 2014 Red Stingray Coupe! Thomas upgraded from his 2009 Crystal Red Coupe purchased at RCC.




Friday, June 12th, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner David, of Key Biscayne, Florida, on the purchase of his 2003 Red Coupe!! A dream 52-1/2 years in the making!




Friday, June 12th, 2015

Congratulations to Seth, pictured here with his father, Sam, from Gadsden, Alabama, on the purchase of his 2003 Silver Coupe. This will be Seth's first car and what a way to do it in a Corvette!



**Seth's first trip in his 2003 Vette at The National Corvette Museum.***



From: Michael Harper
Date: Saturday, June 6, 2015 9:27 AM
Via Facebook

Enjoying my Jet Stream Blue Convertible Corvette!

Best purchase I ever made!

Rogers Corvette is the BEST!

Michael Harper
2008 Jetstream Blue Convertible
Suwanee, Georgia




Friday, June 5th, 2015

Congratulations to Russ of Winter Springs, Florida on the purchase of his 2012 Supersonic Blue Grand Sport Convertible! Russ, pictured here with his son, Nick, upgraded from his Red 1998 convertible purchased at Roger's Corvette Center.



From: Bill & Nancy
Sent: Saturday, May 23, 2015 9:27 AM
To: Roger's Corvette Center
Subject: RE: 2007 Atomic Orange Corvette Coupe

Hutch,

Nancy and I cannot thank you thank you and the team for a wonderful buy experience yesterday. We have never dealt with a specialized dealership like Roger's Corvette Center before and did not know what to expect. As you know I had a few models in mind and trying to choose the right one was no easy task when you are car crazy like myself. From the moment I called Roger the night before and asking questions about specific Corvettes in stock, I knew where I was going to make my purchase.

When we arrived at the dealership the next day the experience got even better. Everyone gave Nancy and I time to look over the models we had interest in. They even were prepositioned close to the door for a test drive and your knowledge and passion for Corvettes just made me even more excited. When the selection came down to two possible choices we were given plenty of time to work through our process and choose the car that would best fit our needs.

Owning my first Corvette is a dream come true and I was lucky to have you guide me through it. Please take the time to share this with everyone who was part of our buying experience. This is a memory I will not forget anytime soon. I cannot thank Roger enough for having the car delivered by hauler next Friday. This will be another special moment for us watching it come off the hauler.

You know my smile from yesterday continues... Thanks for all your input and recommendations during our test drives and when the decision on which car to purchase was made your reinforcement that I made the right selection meant a lot. The bottom line is there was no bad choice to be made… all cars consider were priceless; just the Atomic Orange Coupe with the six speed was the right one for me.

You have a friend for life and I will be back to buy you lunch soon. I really appreciate the class act of Rogers Corvette Center!

Sincerely,

Bill and Nancy
Rockledge, Florida
2007 Atomic Orange Coupe




Thursday, May 21st, 2015

Congratulations to multiple time RCC customer Fran from Indialantic, Florida on the purchase of his 2014 Black Stingray Convertible! Fran upgraded from his 2007 Red Convertible he purchased nearly new from Roger's in 2008!



Fran also adds, "Thanks David Jr. Made it back safe! Another Excellent Experience at RCC!"


Wednesday, May 20th, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners Tanya and David of New Smyrna Beach, Florida on the purchase of their 2013 Night Race Blue Convertible!!!




Monday, May 18th, 2015

Congratulations to John and Kathryn of Lakeland, Florida on the purchase of their 2014 Red Stingray Coupe!




Thursday, May 7th, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners Paul and Margaret of Chuluota, Florida on the purchase of their 2012 Centennial Special Edition Coupe!!




Monday, May 4th, 2015

Congratulations to Scott from Davenport, Florida on the purchase of his 2009 Crystal Red Six Speed Convertible!




Thursday, April 30th, 2015

Congratulations to many time Roger's Corvette Center customer Gary from Palmetto, Florida on the purchase of his 2002 Pewter Convertible! Gary upgraded from his 1996 Collector Edition LT-4 Coupe!!




Saturday, April 25th, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners Roger and Linda from St. Johns, Florida! At 77 years young, Roger's long time dream of owning a Corvette started at 21 years old and finally came true 56 years later!! What a day for Roger!



From: Linda
Sent: Thursday, April 16, 2015 10:52 AM
To: Dana
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

Dana, we made it home Wednesday afternoon.

What a trip we had... first morning out we stopped at Cocoa Beach for breakfast! Wow what an experience, especially us from the mid west. Headed up the coast to Daytona and then headed west through Georgia, Mississippi and then on to Memphis and toured Graceland. We then traveled to Iowa where our friends live on Lake Okoboji. My husband finally let me behind the wheel and I drove the last 179 miles home. We saw and met so many wonderful people on the way!

We want to thank you all so much for your help in purchasing our new baby!!

We certainly will spread the good word about Roger's Corvettes.

Also a big thank you to Danny! He not only picked us up at the airport but explained everything about all the bells and whistles on our new corvette.

Thanks to you also Dana for all the correspondence over these last few months.

Linda & Phil
Huron, South Dakota
2013 60th Anniversary Grand Sport Convertible




Tuesday, April 14th, 2015

Congratulations to Larry and Debb from Ocala, Florida on the purchase of their 2011 Red Grand Sport Convertible upgrading from their 2012 Mercedes E3504M!



From: Ken
Date: Monday, April 13, 2015

Thanks Dana for the pictures and all of your assistance on everything.

I can see why the testimonials on the website are so positive as all of you have lived up to your billings!

Great to do business with and next time I'm looking, Roger's Corvette Center will be the first place I go to.

Thanks again!

Ken
2013 Black Grand Sport Convertible
Creston, Iowa



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Friday, April 10th, 2015

Thanks for all your help. Having a great time with the new "Z06"!

Went to a car show in Gainesville that included several "exotics".

The car attracted a huge amount of attention from men, women & kids ( I think they think it's a Hot Wheels car ).

Thanks again!

Terry & Jean
2015 Shark Gray Z06
Ocala, Florida



From: John
Sent: Wednesday, April 01, 2015 8:22 AM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

David,

The Grand Sport arrived yesterday.

I enjoyed the experience of dealing with Roger's Corvettes as there was no pressure from your sales staff and everything went smooth with the paperwork and transporting the car to New York.

I have purchased many Corvettes over the years and this experience is at the top.

Thank you to you and your staff.

John
2013 Red Grand Sport Coupe
Owego, New York



From: Randy
Sent: Friday, March 27, 2015 9:01 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Grand Sport #683

David Jr:

I would like to thank you, Hutch and all the staff at Roger's Corvettes for an absolutely fabulous purchase experience.

This is the 6th Corvette I have purchased and was the best in terms of service and satisfaction of them all.

Got the car back home and it exceeds all my expectations. I look forward to many years of enjoyment.

I can certainly see why people from all over come to buy a Corvettes at Roger's.

Randy
1996 Grand Sport Convertible #683
Fort Wayne, Indiana




Thursday, March 26th, 2015

Congratulations to Jeff from Lake Mary, Florida on the purchase of his 2005 Silver Coupe! Jeff traded in his 2014 Camaro 1LE SS and he's glad to be back in a Corvette!




Wednesday, March 25th, 2015

Congratulations to Cort of Longwood, Florida on the purchase of his 2008 Black Convertible!!!




Wednesday, March 25th, 2015

Congratulations to Corvette enthusiasts Don and Chrissy From Boca Raton, Florida on the purchase of their 2011 Jetstream Blue Grand Sport Convertible!!!



From: Lionel
Sent: Monday, March 23, 2015 11:04 AM
To: Roger's Corvette Center
Subject: Re: Thank You

Hutch - Thanks for your help it was our pleasure also to meet you. This is our 7th Corvette and it is always great meeting Corvette people. I just remembered that I still have my original 1965 Corvette lapel pin and arm patch, as well as my dealership letter when I purchased that blue/white interior, with white convertible top in March 1965. But the Grand Sport is a great car and fun to drive a 6 speed.

Thanks again.

Lon & Barb
1996 Grand Sport Coupe
The Villages, Florida




Friday, March 20th, 2015

David Jr,

We got home at 6:30pm., after stopping for dinner. The car ran like a champ. Absolutely no problems. I am in love with the car and it was a joy to drive!

Thank you, and the rest of the team, for a wonderful buying experience.

I can see now, why people from around the world buy from Rogers Corvettes. The pleasant and professional buying experience at Roger's is unrivaled in the rest of the industry.

Kudos to Roger, and his excellent team of professionals.

Paul
Cape Coral, FL
2011 Cyber Gray Grand Sport Convertible

Paul upgraded from his 2012 Mustang GT Convertible! Glad to have Paul back in a CHEVROLET!




Friday, March 20th, 2015

David Jr,

Thank very much for making my buying experience an easy and pleasurable one.

Your dad took good care of me in your absence.

Again, thank you.

I absolutely am in love with my Vette!

Brad
2007 Red Coupe
Debary, Florida




Thursday, March 19th, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Jeff from Orlando, Florida on the purchase of his 2011 Supersonic Blue Grand Sport Convertible!!!




Wednesday, March 18th, 2015

Congratulations to many time Corvette owner Jim from Melbourne, Florida on the purchase of his 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible! Jim seriously upgraded from his 2013 Dodge Truck!!




Monday, March 16th, 2015

Congratulations to Steven Of Gainesville, Florida on the purchase of his 2012 Cyber Gray Grand Sport Coupe!!




Monday, March 16th, 2015

Congratulations to Larry of Leesburg, Florida on the purchase of his 2007 LeMans Blue Convertible! Larry upgraded from his 2003 Electron Blue Coupe!!




From: Kathy
Sent: Saturday, March 14, 2015 3:29 PM
To: Dana Choez
Subject: The Morris Family's new Corvette

Dear Roger, Dana and the entire Crew at Roger's Corvette Center,

We wanted to let you know how much we appreciated all of your professionalism, kindness and patience as we purchased "our first" over the telephone/Internet of our beautiful 2004 Commemorative Edition corvette.

From our first phone call to the delivery of the car into our driveway the experience was nothing short of perfect. It is an outstanding vehicle and we could not be more pleased with the condition of the car.

As winter turns into spring up here in New York we anticipate many wonderful afternoons spent driving to the beach to watch the sunset.

Thank you for your generous wealth of knowledge and courtesy as we made this purchase. Please find enclosed some pictures of last Saturday when the car was delivered. In the midst of a long and dreary winter, it was a very happy day.

Paul and Kathy
East Northport, New York
2004 Commemorative Edition Convertible



Saturday, March 14th, 2015

David Jr,

It was a pleasure working with you. I appreciate all your efforts and those of the other team members at Roger's Corvette Center. You gave me a fair price and on the car. I hope someone else will get years of fun out of it.

Sincerely,

Bruce
2003 Silver Coupe



Friday, March 13th, 2015

Congratulations to Bob and Joyce of Ghent, New York on the purchase of their 2013 60th Anniversary 427 Convertible!! Bob and Joyce upgraded from their 2012 Centennial Edition Coupe they bought brand new in New York!




Wednesday, March 11th, 2015

Congratulations to multiple time Roger's Corvette Center customer John of Longwood, Florida on the purchase of his 2014 Yellow Z51 7-Speed Stingray Coupe! John upgraded from his 2006 Black Convertible purchased nearly new from Roger's in 2006!




Wednesday, March 11th, 2015

Congratulations to Vince and Alice of Deltona, Florida on the purchase of their 2013 Red
Grand Sport Convertible upgrading from their 2010 Crystal Red Grand Sport Coupe!!




Thursday, February 26th, 2015

Congratulations to Richard and Janet of Mercer, Pennsylvania on the purchase of their 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible!




Tuesday, February 24th, 2015

Congratulations to previous customer Jim of Chiefland, Florida on the purchase of his 2007 Monterey Red Coupe. Jim Upgraded a bit from his 1994 Polo Green Convertible.


Delivery courtesy of Roger's Corvette Center.


Monda, February 23rd, 2015

Hello David Sr.

Thought you earned a big note of thanks! The 15 year old corvette is like new and runs like a top. As you'll remember this one is the sixth that I've owned going back many years and is the most sophisticated and comfortable of them all. I took it to a corvette specialty shop who recommended I change the tires, flush the coolant and brake fluids and put the top down and have fun. Every other system was perfect. It holds two sets of golf clubs and more and is a hoot to drive! If the number of hits on your website from Jupiter go up I may be to blame. Your team including Hutch and Dana contributed to a very pleasant transaction.

I've bought over 50 cars and never had one go as special as this one!

Many Thanks!

Bill
2000 Pewter Convertible
Jupiter, Florida




Saturday, February 21st, 2015

Congratulations to William and Patti of Hudson, Florida on the purchase of their 2010 Crystal Red Grand Sport Convertible!



Wednesday, February 18th, 2015

Congratulations to Raymond from Flagler Beach, Florida on the purchase of his 2007 Black Coupe. Raymond upgraded a bit from his 2001 Silver Coupe!



Saturday, February 14th, 2015

Congratulations to Les and Pam Of Venice, Florida on the purchase of their 2005 LeMans Blue Coupe!



Friday, February 13th, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners Ron and Kendra of Kissimmee, Florida on the purchase of their 2004 Red Convertible!



Friday, February 6th, 2015

Hutch and Dave,

Thank you so much for the wonderful experience in picking out our first Corvette!

We can't wait to take delivery of her (Ginger).

We name all of our cars and she will sure fit the bill :)

Great photos of us with her.

Thank you and have a great weekend!

Tom and Christy
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
2007 Monterey Red Convertible




Friday, February 6th, 2015

Congratulations to Jefferson of Eustis, Florida, on the purchase of his 2003 50th Anniversary Coupe!



Thursday, February 5th, 2015

Congratulations to Gary of Ishpeming, Michigan, on the purchase of 1996 Grand Sport Coupe #860! Gary will putting GS 860 along side his 2006 Sunset Orange Coupe back home in Michigan!



Saturday, January 31st, 2015

Congratulations to previous customers John and Kathy of Rockledge, Florida, on the purchase of their 2012 Crystal Red Grand Sport Coupe! John And Kathy still own their 2000 Yellow Coupe purchased New at Roger's Corvette Center in 2000. Still going strong too with 160,000+ Miles!!



Friday, January 30th, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owner Michael from Atlanta, Georgia, on the purchase of his 2008 Jetstream Blue Convertible!



Thursday, January 29th, 2015

Congratulations to Ken of Leesburg, Florida on the purchase of his 2004 Commemorative Edition Z06-Upgrading from his White 1996 LT-4 Coupe he ordered new!



Friday, January 23rd, 2015

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners David and Tina from Seaford, Delaware on the purchase of their 2004 Red Six Speed Coupe!!



Wednesday, January 15th, 2015

Congratulations to Orlando from Apopka, Florida on the purchase of his 2008 Jetstream Blue coupe!!



Monday, January 5th, 2015

Congratulations to Wayne and Donna of Tampa, Florida on their purchase of a 1991 Steel Blue Convertible!



Saturday, January 3rd, 2015

Got the car home and it drove like a dream, the best car buying experience I ever had!

I want to thank David Jr, Hutch and Dana for all their help.

Would highly recommend Rogers to anyone seriously considering buying a corvette, they are true professionals with quality vehicles.

Rick and Christine
2005 Magnetic Red Coupe (upgraded from 1996 Red Coupe)
Cape Canaveral, Florida



Wednesday, December 31st, 2014

Congratulations to Julie and Jamie of Fort Pierce, Florida on the purchase of their 2002 Magnetic Red Convertible!



From: Yamil
Sent: Monday, December 22, 2014 5:13 PM
To: Dana Choez
Subject: Corvette 1996

Good evening, Dana,

I hope you are doing well.

We've picked up the vehicle at the port, it's in perfect condition!

We wanted to Thank You and Roger for all the help provided through this process.

I'm including a photo with one of the Corvettes that was Roger's, which was purchased at Mecum (95 corvette ZR1).

Soon, I will be taking a photo of both 1996 Corvette Grand Sports purchased from Roger's -- when I do, I will send it to you.

Thank you again!

Merry Christmas to you, Roger and the entire team at Roger's Corvette Center.

Yamil & Ivan
1996 Grand Sport Coupe
Puerto Rico



Tuesday, December 23rd, 2014

Congratulations to Jim and Judith of Titusville, Florida on the purchase Of their 2007 Monterey Red Convertible!



Wednesday, December 17th, 2014

Congratulations to John of Winter Park, Florida on the purchase of his 2007 Atomic Orange Z06!



From: Jason
Sent: Wednesday, December 17, 2014 8:35 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

David Jr:

I received the car yesterday and it is exactly what I had hoped for.

You certainly have a customer for life!

Thanks!

Jason
Huntingtown, Maryland
2011 Red Z06


Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Saturday, December 13th, 2014

Congratulations to Nick & Susan of Dade City, Florida on the purchase of this gorgeous 1992 Black Coupe with only 18,000 miles!



From: Roman
Sent: Thursday, December 11, 2014 1:32 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hi David!

Happy Holidays!

The car arrived Monday morning as promised! Very Nice! Of course it was raining all day Monday and it sat out in the rain till Tuesday when I finally could get to it to clean it. Drove it yesterday. Beautiful.

Thanks for everything.

Roman

1999 Magnetic Red Six Speed Coupe
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania


Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Friday, November 28th, 2014

Congratulations to long time Corvette Enthusiasts Bill and Robin of Okeechobee, Florida on the purchase of their 2000 Dark Bowling Green Metallic Coupe!



From: John Eggert
Sent: Thursday, December 04, 2014 12:48 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: NCM

Hey Roger,

I was in your showroom about a month ago just to gaze and dream. You were very kind to me and allowed me the whole afternoon to do as I wanted. Let me just say, if I had the money, I'd definitely be spending it with you. I love the '93 with only five miles on it. That's the year my wife and I were married, so that would be my first collectable. Someday, perhaps...

My family and I took a trip to Indy to visit her relatives over Thanksgiving. One cannot go through I-65 at Bowling Green without stopping by the National Corvette Museum. I'm attaching some pics for ya; although, I'm sure you've been there and seen all these fantastic machines in person.

Merry Christmas,

John



Friday, November 28th, 2014

Congratulations to 3 time Corvette customer Fred of Lakeland, Florida on the purchase of his triple-black 2013 427 Convertible!



From: D. J.
Sent: Thursday, November 27, 2014 10:37 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 2 yr Anniversary

November 27, 2014

Happy Thanksgiving Mr. Judski,

Two years ago today, you helped me acquire a pristine 2008 Crystal Red C6 from your showroom floor. I was very anxious about the purchase as it represented more than twice what I had ever paid for an automobile.

However, you calmly assured me that the newer Corvettes (you sell) are quite reliable and that I would be happy with it. You were right. It has been an excellent car and I continue to derive great enjoyment from my Roger's Corvette 2008 Coupe.

Purchased with 5k miles on 11-27-2012, "Scarlet" the C6 joy in my garage now has just over 9k miles and I think looks like the day you eased me into the driver seat.

So, just a word of thanks on this Thanksgiving Day 2014 and appreciation from one more of your many satisfied customers to you and your staff all of whom helped provide a highly positive buying experience.

... Thank you,
..... Don
DeLand, FL
2008 Crystal Red Coupe



From: Jay
Sent: 11/17/2014 via Text Message

Wanted to share our picture of the 2008 Atomic Corvette we bought from you in 2012.

This is my granddaughter enjoying a ride near West Point, NY. She is hooked on Corvettes!

My wife and I drive it to various states and up and down the east coast NY to Fl.-- Visiting friends and family.

Great car and fun too. Many complements from people on the road!

We love it!

Thank you again!

Jan
2008 Atomic Orange Convertible
Sugar Loaf, New York



From: Mattias
Sent: Monday, November 17, 2014 11:18 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Still happy customer

Hi!

I bought a beautiful 2008 Jetsteam Blue convertible from you about three years ago that I keep at my Orlando condo.

I don't know if you remember, but I live in Sweden and you kept the car in storage for me over the summer until I could take delivery in September 2011.

The car had about 6000 miles on it when I bought it and now it's got around 18000 miles on it.

I have enjoyed every mile in that beautiful car with no problems what so ever!

Best Regards,

Mattias
Sweden
2008 Jetstream Blue Convertible



From: Rob
Sent: Sunday, November 16, 2014 1:51 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: "New" '96 Vette

Hi David Jr:

I wanted to update you on the new arrival and thank you for a seamless transaction on an amazing car, the 1996 LT4 red convertible with 14,500 miles. It looks as good if not better than the pics and rides amazing.

Doing business with you was just as advertised, the customer comes first. Whatever I needed in the way of information and additional pics was promptly taken care of. The paperwork was just as represented. Dana was terrific on the back end. Barry & Holly with Exotic Car Transport did a great job to get the car here (California) in 5 days.

Just for kicks I've attached pics of my other "sons." The '96 CE is also an LT4 w/F45 & 32,000mi - it's worthy of a "Roger's" car. The '69 is a body off 350hp fully loaded.

I'll give you a call first when I get ready to add to the stable.

Thanks again,
Rob
West Hills, CA
1996 Red LT4 Convertible


Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center



From: Jacqui Huggett
Sent: Saturday, November 8th, 2014 via Facebook

What a wonderful place to buy your car...

Roger is so honest and has such great cars!!! Only buys good shape, garage kept autos - I had a gas problem when I drove my red beauty home and he took care of it all... thank you Roger

and Dave Walters the mechanic in Miami is awesome too.... he double checked everything for me - best Corvettes and maybe other sports cars... with honest good people doing family business for 30 years?

I can highly recommend them... mine was a steal... great value.

Can't say enough nice things about Roger and Dave... great honest people to work with the best!!!! Go find a hot car today... hahhaha !!!!

Jacqui Huggett
1987 Red Convertible
Miami, Florida



Friday, November 7th, 2014

Congratulations to Jim of Longwood, Florida on the purchase of his 2004 Yellow Convertible!



Monday, November 3rd, 2014

Congratulations to Darrell and Linda of Deland, Florida on the purchase of their 2007 Monterey Red Convertible!



Friday, October 31st, 2014

Congratulations to many time Corvette owner Richard of Valrico, Florida on his latest Corvette purchase, a gorgeous 2004 one owner red coupe with just over 4,000 miles!


From: William
Sent: Friday, October 24, 2014 10:43 AM
To: ROGER JUDSKI

Roger,

I'm a proud owner of a '94 Black Rose Convertible with the Hard Top option.

I'm happy to say that this was the third Corvette purchased from your fine dealership.

Regards,

Bill
1994 Black Rose Convertible



Sent: Sunday, October 26, 2014 6:15 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com

Subject: Corvette.

Hello.

My name is Blair Eastman. My wife, Carole, and I live in Seattle and are the very proud new owners of your beautiful 2011 Corvette. The car arrived via Exotic Car Transport Co. on Oct. 1st.

Since then, we have driven the car 4 miles (from the car dealer where it was received to our house).

Now, it is in a safe warm garage, one step from our kitchen where we can see and admire it.

We feel so happy to have found the ultimate in options and colors.

We also had a great buying experience with David Jr. at Roger's.

Rest assured that your car is in old, but good hands.

Carole and Blair Eastman
2011 Supersonic Blue Grand Sport Convertible
Seattle, WA


Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Thursday, October 23rd, 2014

Congratulations to Ruben of Apopka, Florida who'll be adding this Gorgeous 50th Anniversary Convertible alongside his 40th Anniversary he has owned for many years!



Tuesday, October 14th, 2014

Congratulations to John and Juanita of Bradenton, Florida on the purchase of their 2007 Atomic Orange Coupe!



Monday, October 13th, 2014

Congratulations to Lou of Wellington, Florida on the purchase of his 1992 Bright Aqua Metallic Convertible with white interior!



Saturday, October 11th, 2014

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Allan of Casselberry, Florida on his purchase of this gorgeous 2011 Crystal Red Grand Sport Coupe with only 7,000 miles!



Saturday, October 11th, 2014

Congratulations to Luis of Orlando, Florida on the purchase of his Triple Black 2004 Convertible with only 15,000 miles!



UPDATED TESTIMONIAL...

From: Michael Hodge
Sent: Friday, September 26, 2014 6:33 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject:

Hi David Jr,

Arrived home with my Corvette, with no problems. I drove 70 to 75 mph all the way and got 29.8 mpg! I was speechless! As you know, I bought the car from you sight unseen while working in Greece. To say that everything went smoothly would be a bit of an understatement. No problems at all. From the time you picked me up at the hotel until I was on the road was just a little over an hour. My car was properly prepped and ready to go. When the time comes to trade up, I will definitely be back to see you. The showroom is awesome!! Thank you again for making this experience so smooth. MY CAR IS PERFECT!!!!!!

Thank you again sir!

Mike Hodge
McCalla, Alabama
2008 Jetsream Blue Coupe

From: Mark Rudnick
Sent: Friday, September 05, 2014 7:06 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

David Jr:

Thanks so much for the great photos.

It's been a pleasure working with you.

I'm sure I'll be able to send others your way, when they're looking for a great late model Corvette.

Best regards,

Mark Rudnick
2011 Crystal Red Grand Sport Convertible
Lawrenceville, New Jersey


Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center

From: Tom Chatley
Sent: Thursday, August 28, 2014 10:55 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hello David,

The car arrived about 11:30 AM yesterday.

It is a beautiful car and we are both very pleased!

The entire purchasing process was a pleasure!

We had the car registered and got a PA plate yesterday. We have an appointment for PA Inspection at our local Chevy garage next Tuesday morning, (earliest they could work us in) Meanwhile I will be adding a couple of items Emily (E.J.) got at Carlisle to personalize it. Will send a picture or two once complete.

Stay Tuned !!

Regards,

Tom & Emily Chatley (E.J.)
2008 Atomic Orange Convertible
Oil City, Pennsylvania


From: Bense, Martin
Sent: Monday, August 18, 2014 11:03 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Corvette in perfect condition arrived in Germany

Dear David & all,

I love my Vette - from Rogers Corvette/ Orlando/ FL

Thank you Dave for your professional service.

The customer feedback on the Internet is correct.

Everything worked out very well und you have won another fully satisfied customer.

Thank you very much for your dedicated professional service and see you back soon.

Best regards,

Martin Bense
2003 Yellow Six Speed Coupe
Germany


From: Robert Beard
Sent: Wednesday, August 06, 2014 11:04 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

Dear Roger, Dave Sr. and Dave Jr,

Just another huge thank you for the personal attention showed when I took receipt of my white 2004 C5 on July 21. I arrived home in Maryland on August 4 and the Vette performed flawlessly. It is everything I ever wanted to have in a Corvette and that goes back a long way. No one could have been more attentive to my questions or concerns than Dave Sr. but I'd be very remiss if I didn't also recognize Dave Jr. and, of course, Roger. You made this purchase easy and fun and were absolutely genuine in your approach the whole way through. I cannot imagine going anywhere else but to Roger's Corvettes for one of these amazing "rides." Again, thank you for helping me to live a life long dream.

Bob Beard
2004 White Fully Optioned Convertible
Hagerstown, MD


From: Linda McEntire
Sent: Monday, August 04, 2014 8:22 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com; Allen McEntire
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Morning David, Jr.

Just wanted to thank you very much for us being able to work out a deal with you on purchasing (replacing), lol, my velocity yellow corvette.

Allen and I enjoyed our time we spent at your family's used car dealership. Everybody there went out of their way to be so nice. Please thank your father and Roger for us. We really enjoyed doing business with you.

You're a great group of people!

Thanks again,

Allen and Linda McEntire
Sebring, FL
2012 Velocity Yellow Grand Sport Convertible


From: Philip Cohen
Sent: Friday, July 11, 2014 6:16 PM
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hi David,

I'm home.

The car is awesome.

Thanks for everything.

Phil Cohen
Boynton Beach, FL
2012 Crystal Red Grand Sport Coupe with 484 miles


From: Mike Hodge
Sent: Tuesday, July 08, 2014 1:28 PM
To:
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

David Jr,

Just a short note for you about why I have chosen to buy my Corvette from Rogers Corvettes. I cruised the net looking at Corvettes frequently and found your web page. I liked the no haggle pricing and the selection you had of quality cars. My 06 C6 was my first of the newer generation Corvette. I had to change the battery and found that when I did, my windows would not work properly. I decided to call your office to see how bad my problem was. I believe I spoke to a gentleman named Roger. He spoke to me like I was a friend. To say I was pleasantly surprised would be appropriate statement. He explained that I really didn't have an issue and what to do about it. Kind words and assistance to a total stranger.........

Now you know why I am in the process of finalizing the purchase of my Corvette from Rogers Corvettes

Best Regards,

Mike Hodge.
Mc Calla, Alabama
2008 Jetstream Blue Coupe

***Side note: Mike is currently working out of the country in Greece where he is stationed. Mike will fly home to Alabama in October, make the trip To us and drive home his Gorgeous 2008 Jetstream Blue Coupe.


Tuesday, June 24th, 2014

With a little help from our great friends at Exotic Car Transport, our new friend Mr. Roger Vincent of Elizabethtown, Kentucky (who owns his own trucking company) is on his way home with his new to him 2001 Yellow Six Speed Convertible.

Thank you sir!

David Judski, Jr.
Roger's Corvette Center
rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Ph: 407-628-8300
Fax: 407-628-8388


From: Wai C
Sent: Friday, June 20, 2014 1:41 PM
To: Rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Thank you message from a customer (the guy who bought your 2003 C5 spiral gray)

I would like to say thank you for helping me achieve one of my lifelong dreams of owing a Chevrolet Corvette.

I was impressed with how good the car looked when I picked it up today and even more so when I drove it home.

I used to dream about owning a high performance car and now thanks to Roger's Corvette Center that dream has become a reality.

Thanks again!

It was a wonderful experience shopping and buying from your store.

P.S: as promised, my C5 will be garage kept and carefully maintained -- the car is in good hands.

Wai Chu
2003 Spiral Gray Coupe
Windermere, Florida



Friday, June 13th, 2014

Congratulations to Rick & Esther Merker of Orlando, Florida on their recent purchase of this gorgeous 2012 heavily optioned Torch Red 4LT Grand Sport convertible with only 1,000 miles.


From: Yamil
Sent: Monday, June 09, 2014 6:32 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Corvette 1996 grand sport

Thank you Roger,

My dad is really happy with his new "baby" (he calls her like that jajaja) and he is ready to take the Corvette for a little ride.

It was a great pleasure and honor doing business with you again.

We will keep doing business with you in a future.

Thank you,

Yamil, Ivonne, Christian and Myrta.
Puerto Rico


Note: These fine folks have also purchased a 2008 427 Limited Edition Z06
and a 1995 Yellow ZR-1 from Roger's Corvette Center in the past.


From: Jim Coyte
Sent: Tuesday, June 03, 2014 11:29 AM
To: 'David Judski Jr.'
Subject: Thought you would like to know

Good Morning David Jr,

Unfortunately we have been busy since the Corvette was delivered so this morning I had a couple of minutes and thought I would sit down and give you an update.

First of all, you and your staff did a great job with everything. Exotic Car Transport's driver contacted us a couple of days before he was to arrive in Kansas City and asked if we would like to have the car delivered on Easter Sunday afternoon as opposed to that Monday. We couldn't believe it and said "Absolutely". When the car rolled off the transport, it was absolutely perfect. Just the way I remembered it in the showroom.

To make a long story short, we entered it in a Corvette Show here in Kansas City this past Sunday (over 125 cars entered), and it won a Platinum Award (scored 100 points out of 100 possible). Everyone was looking at it and some remarked that they couldn't believe how pristine it was. While one of the judges was looking underneath it, he saw the original GM labels on some of the parts and was very impressed. I have attached a couple of photos of the show the we took with our cell phones so you can see what was going on.

We couldn't be happier with the car or you and your staff. Great job! We even gave your name to one of the attendees who is in the market for another corvette besides the '77 she already has. It is a pleasure to do business with a company that understands the value of doing things the right way.

Have a great week and thanks again.

Jim
2003 50th Anniversary Convertible
Overland Park, Kansas


Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center

From: Mauro Cervantes
Sent: Monday, May 26, 2014 6:35 PM
To:
Subject: Re: Arrival Of Grand Sport Convertible.

Hello David Jr.

Just want to make sure my 2010 GS convertible made it down to you and that you found it be as clean as described?

It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with you.

Mauro



Saturday, March 24th, 2014

Congratulations to Robert Zellers of Jacksonville, Florida on his recent purchase of a
beautiful 2011 heavily optioned Velocity Yellow 4LT convertible with just under 3,000 miles.



Sent: Tuesday, May 20, 2014 6:06 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 2002 Corvette

To all of you, I want to thank you again for the experience!!!!

HAPPY CUTOMER IN NORWAY !!!!

Svein Vetrhus
Norway
2002 Red Six Speed Convertible



March 17, 2014

Roger And David

Re: 82 Corvette

I can't thank you guys enough for all the help ya'll gave me on the purchase of the 82 Vette!!

It is such a pleasure doing business with you guys!

You take all the hassel out of buying a car!

If everything goes the way I hope it will, I'll be buying another C6 from you guys SOON!

Thanks Again!!

Malcolm Basnard
Denham Springs, Louisiana
1982 Collector Edition



April 28, 2014

Roger's Corvette Center:

Thank you for making this a wonderful experience!

I look forward to seeing you in July when I pick up the Corvette!

Sincerely,

Bob Beard
2004 White Convertible
Hagerstown, Maryland



4/24/14

THANKS TO ROGER'S CORVETTE CENTER (AGAIN) for their great selection and service. Roger, Dave and Hutch are awesome!! This is the second Corvette I have purchased from Roger's and I hope to buy many more....

Stuart 'Brad' Holland
Longwood, FL
2010 Black Grand Sport Coupe with 9,000 Miles


From: Richard Kubli
Sent: Thursday, April 03, 2014 6:44 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 1997 Corvette Coupe---Purchased 4/2/2014

Roger, David Sr, David Jr, and Laura,

Thanks so much for making my "Buying Experience" of my 1997 Black on Black Corvette Coupe 6 speed such a pleasure!

Drove the Car back to Hernando from Maitland --- Distance of 80 Miles. By the time I got back I had everything figured out --- It's operation is so intuitive. Plus David Jr told me about all the nuances associated with the Corvette --- Especially helpful for a "First Timer".

The Torque in the Lower Gears is amazing. I used the Overdrive Gear at 80 miles/hr and noticed the RPMs were just 1600. On SR 44 on Cruise Control at 65 Miles/Hr it was just 1300 RPMs --- Checked the Fuel Mileage and it was getting 35 Miles/Gal.

While on SR44 I got on somebody's Blindside and was forced to the Left Shoulder while on Cruise Control at 65 Miles/Hr --- Rode the Left Shoulder with the Left Side of the Car for about 30 Yards. The Car handled so well you really wouldn't have noticed it unless you were the one driving and had to take evasive action.

We are going to join the Citrus County Corvette Club. Looks like they have a lot of fun Cruising to different Venues. Sandy and I are both looking forward to cruising with our Corvette and other Club Members.

Once Again Thanks To The Corvette Center's Team For Everything!!

Dick and Sandy Kubli
Hernando, FL 34442
1997 Black Six Speed Coupe



3/17/14

Hi,

Well since I had the car I now have only 8K on it and it is nothing but fun. As you may recall I took this vehicle on the Auto Train just to see what the experience was like. It was great and is the car!

I never expressed my deep appreciation for your kindness and the way everything went. It was great and I keep looking for that first 2014. I may have to buy a new one from you after all but not right now.

Here are the photos of how the car looked before it went into the garage for the winter. Still has never seen the rain or a wet road.

Steve D. Chupa
Newtown, PA
2009 Crystal Red Convertible with 7,000 miles



March 15, 2014

Congratulations to Fred and Ruth Clay of Vestavia, Alabama on their purchase of a
gorgeous 2005 heavily optioned red six speed convertible with just over 4,000 miles.


From: Pina Kaplan
Sent: Thursday, March 13, 2014 11:58 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hello David & Roger!!!!

I would like to thank you both for making my husband's dream become a reality. He finally has his dream car!!!! We used to own an 82 Corvette several years ago but ended up selling it. My husband could never get that bug out of his system and knew he would be buying another, one day. He always admired the Vette's at Roger's and new that when it was time to buy another Vette he would be buying it from Roger's Corvettes, just because of the simple fact of how immaculate and pristine each of your cars are with low mileage and in mint condition. Each car was as if you were buying it right from the show room, brand new. He would check your website on a regular basis to see if anything new caught his eye and of course you know the one that we purchased did!!!

The whole overall experience with Roger's Corvettes was great!!

Thank you for making my husband's dream come true!

He loves his new baby!!!!

Sincerely,

David & Pina Kaplan
Sanford, Florida
2004 Indy Brickyard Convertible


From: Rick Thomson
Sent: Thursday, March 13, 2014 4:35 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hi David Jr,

It has finally arrived and it looks fantastic! I can hardly believe it's actually here in my garage.

I could have had it last Sunday morning but I was out of town, unfortunately.

I have a cover ordered specifically for the C5 and it should arrive very soon.

Sorry we don't have the great weather like you . I will be waiting until mid April to get out and enjoy this, but no problem, I've waited a few years for this opportunity! Will keep it fired up periodically in the mean time.

Thanks again for making this all come together so smoothly-as I knew it would!

Hope you enjoy the pics as well. It's in good hands.

Have a good evening.

Cheers

Rick
Ontario, Canada
2000 Pewter Metallic Coupe



From: Steve Papp
Sent: Saturday, February 15, 2014 12:43 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Chatty Kathy's 41st wedding anniversary, C5 yellow Corvette convertible

Dear Sirs,

I'm hoping you would like to hear from a former customer from about three years ago.

I'm glad to say the Corvette runs as good as the day that it was brought to North Carolina for us. I did change the battery. Also put in satellite radio system using the ashtray as to not damage the dashboard. Also added sensors for backing up and going forward.

I wrote this article [below] last summer to the national Corvette Museum car club. The article came out in this last edition.

Again thank you for your help.

PS I don't think my wife would ever sell the car.

Steve and Chatty Kathy Papp
Hendersonville, North Carolina 28792
2001 Yellow Convertible




After being married 41 years, I decided it was time that my wife got her longtime wish of having a Corvette. Because she is shiftless, it had to be an automatic transmission and after thinking about it, I decided that it should be a yellow one too.

After looking for about a year I came across the low mileage 2001 that was the perfect match.

I parked it in our pole barn and invited our and neighbors to come over to see her reaction. When my wife opened up the garage door. They all shouted surprise.

She didn't understand that the Corvette was for her. Then she asked, who owns the car? I told her it was hers and handed her the keys. Is this a joke? She asked.

If this is a joke it's an expensive one, I replied.

Her nickname is Chatty and well deserved, but this is the first time she was speechless.

After the initial shock, and trying to figure out how to put the top down, she took it for a ride.

By the way, the personal license plate we got for her reads CAUTION.

-Steve and Chatty Kathy Papp-


From: Randy Harris
Sent: Monday, January 20, 2014 2:45 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

David Jr,

The Corvette arrived this AM and I am a Happy Boy!!!!!!

Thanks so much for your help and service.

If you need someone to attest to your services please feel free to call on me.

I'd be glad to offer my Praise!

Thanks Again!!!!

Randy
2006 LeMans Blue Convertible
Olympia, Washington


Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


From: Mark Coppock
Sent: January 16, 2014

Dear Roger and Laura,

The sale of my Corvette to your ogranization was one of the best experiences I have had as a collector car owner. You were fair in all of our dealings. You are getting a great car.

I look forward to working with you in the future as I am sure at some time I will own another Corvete. Thank you for your professionalism in all our transactions

Regards,

Mark Coppock
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
1991 Quasar Blue Convertible



From: Monty Egan
Sent: Friday, January 17, 2014 1:13 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

David Jr,

We Love the Car and already have a trip to the Mtn's in NC planned for next month.

Thanks again!

You guys are the best!

Monty and Nancy Egan
Pooler, Georgia
2010 Jetstream Blue Grand Sport Coupe




January 10, 2014

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners Terry and Merlea of Urbandale, Iowa
on their Purchase of a 2004 LeMans Blue Commemorative Edition Convertible!



From: Cory
Sent: Monday, January 06, 2014 9:52 AM
To: David Judski; rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Exotic Car Transport.

Thank you again!

You made this such an easy transaction for me. It took all the worry out of buying the car.

I practiced driving this weekend and Steve said I'm doing awesome for a first time driver. He's such a good teacher. This Saturday we're going to a bigger parking lot so I can play around a bit more and then I should feel comfortable taking it on the road.

I love it!

Cory and Steve Kneipp
1965 Nassau Blue Coupe
Orlando, Florida


Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


From: Chuck Wynn
Sent: Wednesday, January 01, 2014 2:49 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 1996 Grand Sport

Roger and Hutch:

The 96 Grand Sport was just delivered.

The car exceeds my expectations! It's flawless!

I've owned five Corvettes. I've sold each of them. I won't be selling this one!

Thanks for the 1 of 43 certificate, Hutch.

Thanks to Laura as well for all her help.

Chuck Wynn
Rome, GA
1996 Grand Sport Coupe #747 w/less than 15,000 Miles


Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Other Customer Reviews & Testimonials

  • Most Recent
  • 2014 - 2015
  • 2012 - 2013
  • 2010 - 2011
  • 2008 - 2009
  • 2006 - 2007
  • 2004 - 2005
  • 2002 - 2003




  • || Home || Showroom || About || FAQ || Trivia || FREE Pages || Links ||

    Roger's Corvette Center, rogers@rogerscorvette.com