Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Why do so many people around the world choose Roger's Corvette Center to buy their dream Corvette? And why do so many USA and International buyers return to Roger's time and time again, often buying sight unseen? Trust? Honesty? Quality? These are all excellent reasons why we think you should buy your next Corvette from us. But don't take our word for it. Read these Reviews and Testimonials in our customers' own words. Then give us a call. We'll be happy to help make your Corvette dreams become reality.



2007 Ron Fellows Edition Z06, owned by Gianluca Piccinini, Rome, Italy
Purchased From Roger's Corvette Center in the Summer of 2008

Roger's Corvette Center - Central Florida's Largest Corvette Dealer

Recent Customer Reviews & Testimonials
Click on any photo, below, for a larger version



Monday, Feb 26th, 2024

Congratulations to Todd and Lesli from Oviedo, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #2 - a 2003 Electron Blue Six Speed Manual Convertible!! Their first Corvette, a 2002 Z06, also Electron Blue has been thoroughly enjoyed by them for years with over 100,000 miles and still going strong!!





Friday, Feb 9th, 2024

Congratulations to Sam from Orange City, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #2 - a 2003 Electron Blue Coupe! Sam's first Corvette was a 2006 Machine Silver Coupe also purchased at Roger's. Sam is going to have a great weekend!!





Monday, Jan 15th, 2024

Congratulations to Frank from Palm Beach Gardens, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #5 -- a 2003 50th Anniversary six speed manual coupe!! When Frank got out of the service he treated himself to a brand new 1966 Corvette, then on to three more... a 1967, 1968 and lastly a 1978 25th Anniversary. At 80 years old, retired and without a Corvette for 25 years, it was more than time to treat himself at least one more time!





Thursday, Jan 4th, 2024

Congratulations to Nicholas of Old Town, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #14 -- a 2005 Black Six Speed Manual Coupe!




From: Erik
Sent: Tuesday, October 3, 2023 3:39 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: C5 Z06 1 year later

1 year later I am still loving the car.

Great car to take to the fishing cabin.

Had the seats redone today.

Love the car.

Regards from Norway,

Erik
2004 Commemorative Edition Z06




From: Thomas
Sent: Tuesday, September 26, 2023 1:35 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Thanks David.

The ride home was very good as expected.

It is a great car.

Thanks again for your help and for your father's and your professionalism.

Tom & Karen
2000 Dark Bowling Green Convertible
Viera, Florida



Tuesday, Sep 26th, 2023

Congratulations to Tom and Karen from Viera, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #14 -- -A 2000 Dark Bowling Green Convertible!! Since purchasing their first Corvette in 1999, Tom and Karen have owned 2 C2s, 2 C4s, 4 C5s, 3 C6s and 3 C7s!!





Thursday, Sep 7th, 2023

Congratulations to Michael and Gariey from Lady Lake, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #5... a 2005 Victory Red Convertible!! Michael's first Corvette was a 1967 then he went on to own two 1974's. Corvette #4 was a brand new 1986 Bright Red Coupe. It's been 34 years since he's owned a Corvette. At 77 years young, Michael's super smile shows just how great it is at any age to be a Corvette owner!




From: Roberto
Sent: Friday, August 11, 2023 2:21 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center

Thanks David.

It was a pleasure for me doing business with you.

I'm very pleased and satisfied.

Thanks to you, Roger and Dana.

Love you all!!

Roberto
2016 Laguna Blue Stingray Coupe
Puerto Rico



Friday, Aug 11th, 2023

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owner Roberto from Puerto Rico on the purchase of his 2016 Laguna Blue Stingray Coupe!! Roberto has waited all his life for this day and looks so forward to many smiles ahead. Roberto is truly on top of the world!!




Monday, Jul 24th, 2023

Congratulations to our friend and long time customer Brian from Deland, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #18 - A 2016 Arctic White Z06 Convertible!! The Z06 will be sharing Brian's garage with his 2013 Arctic White 427 Convertible and his 1996 Admiral Blue & White Grand Sport Convertible.




Friday, Jun 15th, 2023

Congratulations to Keith from Fernandina Beach, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #20 - A 2003 Torch Red Z06! Keith bought his first Corvette brand new in Iowa in 1972 - A Pewter Silver, 4 Speed, small block coupe with factory air conditioning. Keith let go of it just last December, passing it along to his good friend Robert pictured with him today. In addition to the 2003 Z06, Keith owns 8 other Corvettes including 3 1967 big block Corvettes.




Wednesday, May 31st, 2023

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners Ken and Kim from Fernandina Beach, Florida on the purchase of their 2012 Velocity Yellow Grand Sport Coupe!!




Wednesday, May 31st, 2023

Congratulations to Dave from Columbus, Ohio on his purchase of Corvette #10 - A 2013 Crystal Red Grand Sport Coupe!!



From: Gary
Sent: Thursday, May 4, 2023 9:26 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Some Thoughts

Roger:

First I want to say it was a pleasure meeting you. Your passion for Corvettes shines brightly. You have built a great business with great people. Second thing is I want to thank you for allowing me to be the next caretaker of the Grand Sport. As I told you I will treat it the way it should be treated. You have my word that if and when I decide to move the car along you absolutely have the right of first refusal. We are both the same age and hopefully we both have quite a few years left so you never know --- it could come your way again.

Dave Sr.and Jr:

Just wanted to tell you once again you guys have come through with flying colors. Whole process was a pleasure from start to finish. Car is outstanding. You really do believe in putting the customer first. Second car from Rogers Corvette and might not be the last.

You guys are the best and never fail to exceed expectations by a mile.

Best wishes to everyone there.

Gary
2019 Watkins Glen Gray Grand Sport Coupe Fort Myers, Florida



Friday, May 5th, 2023

Congratulations to Gary from Fort Myers, Florida on the purchase of his 2019 Watkins Glen Gray Grand Sport Coupe - upgrading a bit from his 2013 Crystal Red Grand Sport Coupe. Gary purchased at Roger's a Couple Years ago after moving from Ohio to Florida. Gary is the car guy! The latest Grand Sport is the 138th Automobile he has owned --- The last 134 of them being ALL GM!!




Monday, Apr 21st, 2023

Congratulations to Drew from Kissimmee, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #3 - A 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible!! Drew has previously owned a 2000 and 2005 -- both coupes. This is Drew's first Corvette convertible!!




Monday, Apr 3rd, 2023

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners Marlon and Cheryl from Clermont, Florida on the purchase of their 2015 Crystal Red Stingray Coupe!!




Monday, Apr 3rd, 2023

Congratulations to Willy and Dee Dee from Orlando, Florida on the purchase of their 2007 Black Z06!! Willy and Dee Dee have owned many Corvettes. They exchanged their 2010 Torch Red Grand Sport Convertible they purchased at Rogers a few years ago for the Z06.




Wednesday, Mar 22nd, 2023

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Reece from Fort Pierce, Florida on the purchase of his 2003 50th Anniversary Coupe!! Turning 70 in a couple months, this day for Reece has been a long time coming. It's a bit hard to tell, reality is Reece is so thrilled you can feel his smile!! Great day!



From: Keith
Sent: Friday, February 10, 2023 3:40 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: New Home

Arrived well just waiting on a break in the weather for a road trip.

Thanks!

Keith
2017 Long Beach Red Coupe
Chapel Hill, North Carolina




Friday, Feb 3rd, 2023

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners Pete and Dora from New Smyrna Beach, Florida on the purchase of their 2007 Victory Red Convertible!! Since Corvettes first caught Pete's attention at the age of 13, he was hooked!! 60 Years later, Pete's dream finally has come true! It's never too late to have smiles like these!!




Friday, Jan 20th, 2023

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Scott from Lake Mary, Florida on the purchase of his 1992 Polo Green six speed manual convertible!! This first drive was Scott's first time ever driving a convertible!!



From: Sam
Sent: Monday, January 9, 2023 5:06 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: C6

Anastasia and I want to take a minute and thank you all for the remarkable experience we had purchasing our 2006 Corvette.

The level of courtesy, friendliness and consideration you showed us far exceeded ANY of our previous vehicle purchases in over fifty years.

Oh, and let's not forget the beautiful loaded Corvette C6 coupe we bought.

I have seen new cars with more defects than ours---immaculate looking and an absolute joy to drive!

We are grateful and delighted to be part of the Rogers Corvettes family.

Sam and Anastasia
2006 Machine Silver Coupe
Orange City, Florida




Friday, Nov 4th, 2022

Congratulations to Greg from Windermere, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #5 - a 2004 Magnetic Red Convertible. Although it's been many years, Greg's owned a 1979, 1982, 1984 + 1985 with the 1982 being his favorite.




Tuesday, Nov 22nd, 2022

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners Mazen and Nour from Orlando, Florida on the purchase of their 2013 Crystal Red Grand Sport Convertible!!




Friday, Nov 4th, 2022

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners David and Joan from Ormond Beach, Florida on the purchase of their 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible! David let us know they really enjoyed themselves at Roger's and the ride home was a real treat!



From: David
Sent: Wednesday, October 26, 2022 11:50 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hello David,

It was a pleasure meeting you and your father as well!

Your family has a business most 'men' could only dream about --- Dealing with vehicles again, most 'men' fantasize about!

Enjoy your lives as I will enjoy my purchase!

Keep having those wonderful days!

Enjoy!

David
2002 Electron Blue Coupe
Orange City, Florida




Thursday, Oct 27th, 2022

Congratulations to David from Orange City, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #2 --- a 2002 Electron Blue Coupe!! Many years Ago when David was in college his first Corvette was a 1972 Ontario Orange 4-speed small block convertible with both tops.




Friday, Oct 7th, 2022

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners Werner and Theresa from Port Orange, Florida on the purchase of their 2013 Triple Black Grand Sport Convertible!! Corvettes caught Werner's attention long ago. Since about the mid 80's he'd always dreamed of a getting a C3 one day. But with all the priorities of life and with time flying along the way, he thought even today timing wasn't quite right. Werner said if he didn't make his dream come true now, when would he do it? Today is Werner's dream day come true!!




Tuesday, Sep 20th, 2022

Congratulations to George from Melbourne, Florida on the purchase of his 2016 Corvette Racing Yellow Z06 Convertible! George left behind his 2022 Porsche 718 Boxster 25th Anniversary Edition.




Monday, Aug 1st, 2022

Congratulations to Tim and Karen from Union Grove, Alabama on the purchase of Corvette #2 -- a 2012 Torch Red Grand Sport Convertible!! Tim And Karen previously owned a 2004 Torch Red Convertible.




Friday, Jul 29th, 2022

Congratulations to Bob and Mary from Coral Springs, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #3 -- a 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible! Bob's first Corvette was a 1984 before moving on many years later to the 2002 Electron Blue coupe. After owning it for ten years, it was time for change, a bit of an upgrade, a convertible and a 50th Anniversary. It would have to be!



From: Jaron
Sent: Monday, July 11, 2022 1:39 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center

Hello David,

I hope you're doing well.

Christmas came early here in the Netherlands and it came in the shape of a little black Corvette that has finally arrived.

It seems like it has survived the long journey well although I haven't been able to really drive it yet -- Just a small drive around the block. It is covered in about an inch of dust but I can see it is a nice car!

It is as described --- and I liked the little detail that you had already put my name in the on-board computer.

I've attached pictures of how it arrived to me together with my 2 daily drivers --- A grey 1966 Imperial and a blue 1969 Dodge D100. The Dodge has a little catch under the hood. It has a completely built (by myself) 408 stroker with a supercharger putting out 700hp.

The Corvette will get some nice goodies as well after I have been able to get it registered (it needs to be stock to get it registered), but I think in stock form it will have a very hard time keeping up with that old pick up.....

Thanks again!

Best regards,

Jaron
2007 Black Six Speed Coupe
Herkenbosch, The Netherlands



From: Anthony
Sent: Monday, June 06, 2022 6:07 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: My Experience at Rogers Corvettes

Sorry I didn't E-mail you sooner, no valid excuse...

I would like to notify everyone who reads this that if you are in the market to buy a Vette you HAVE to go to Rogers Corvettes. On a scale of 1-10 the cars and the staff is a 15! It was such a pleasure to deal with respectable people who honestly care about the customer.

I am trying my best to convince one of my neighbors who had a C5 Vette the same time I had a C5 to pay you a visit.

My wife removed the pink flowers in 2 flower pots on each side of the garage and replaced them with yellow flowers to match our Vette.

Thank you again and stay well.

Best Regards,

Anthony & Myrna
2005 Millennium Yellow Coupe
Palm Coast, Florida




Friday, Jun 3rd, 2022

Congratulations to Anthony and Myrna from Palm Coast, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #4 -- -A 2005 Millennium Yellow Coupe! Anthony and Myrna have previously owned a 1980, 1998 and 2015.




Tuesday, May 31st, 2022

Congratulations to Carolyn from Cocoa, Florida on the purchase her 2002 Pewter Coupe!! Although this is Carolyn's first Corvette, her husband James has owned some nice ones, including one he wishes he never let go of - a 1968 Tuxedo Black Two Top Factory L88 Convertible!!




Monay, Apr 11th, 2022

Congratulations to David from Woodstock, Georgia on the purchase of Corvette #2 - A 2013 Cyber Gray Grand Sport Coupe! David has previously owned One other Corvette-A 1996 Collector Edition Coupe.




Wednesday, Mar 30th, 2022

Congratulations to Lucie from Edgewater, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #2 -- A 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible! When Lucie married Ward, she drove a 1967 Corvette. Their new life together and changing priorities didn't have a place any longer for her Corvette --- which she always missed. Knowing that, Ward, for their 50th wedding anniversary surprised Lucie with a 50th Anniversary Corvette Convertible!



From: Don
Sent: Monday, March 28, 2022 2:49 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 2016 Corvette Road-trip

Hey Guys.

Just wanted to drop you a quick message that I made it back home to Texas last night. The car was a fantastic drive, especially going north on 17. I had no problems getting use to the feel and electronics of this Corvette. The most amazing thing I saw was the fuel consumption rate, especially when I compare it to my old 1965 C2 (may it rest in peace).

I took my wife out to dinner last night in it. It was the first time she was actually excited about riding in one of my Corvettes.

Thanks to all of you who went out of your way to answer my stupid questions and to Dave Jr. who showed each of the functions of the car. This purchase was without a doubt the easiest car buy decision I have ever made.

I plan on writing a good review soon.

Good luck to each of you and I hope your inventory shortage improves soon.

Don
2016 Long Beach Red Stingray Coupe
Elgin, Texas



Monday, Mar 28th, 2022

Congratulations to Don from Elgin, Texas on the purchase of Corvette #3 -- A 2016 Long Beach Red Stingray Coupe! Don bought his first Corvette new while in the service -- a 1969 Monza Red Coupe which he owned for 10 years. Don just sold his 1965 Glen Green Coupe that he restored and owned for 20 years. With the 2016 Stingray, Don's in a completely different Corvette world than he's used to and loving every minute!!




Monday, Mar 7th, 2022

Congratulations to Tom from Longwood, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #9 -- a 2012 Torch Red Grand Sport Coupe! Tom first met Roger in the late 70's purchasing a 1964 Ermine White Convertible at that time. Tom went on to purchase from Roger a 1963, 1976, 1990, 1991, 1998 and now the Grand Sport! After 20 years without a Corvette, he just couldn't shake that Corvette bug -- it was time for another one!!




Thursday, Mar 3rd, 2022

Congratulations to Tony from Casselberry, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #12 -- a 2006 LeMans Blue Six Speed Coupe -- swapping his 2019 Camaro ZL-1!! Tony had a 2006 LeMans Blue Six Speed Coupe brand new with the same wheels and adds this one to two other Corvettes he owns -- a 2002 Torch Red Z06 and 2015 Shark Gray Z06 Convertible amongst many other automobiles. One had to go so any new addition could fit! The Camaro lost out which also makes him completely debt free!



From: Ben
Sent: Monday, February 28, 2022 4:18 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

David,

Thank you very much.

I was very excited this morning to be able to meet you and Roger.

It looks like you guys are true professionals and I couldn't be happier with the car.

I had a nice ride back -- again very exciting.

Thank you,

Ben
2012 Blade Silver Grand Sport Coupe
Port St. Lucie, Florida



Monday, Feb 28th, 2022

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Ben from Port St. Lucie, Florida on the purchase of his 2012 Blade Silver Grand Sport Coupe! Ben has wanted a Corvette since he was a child. Welcome to the Corvette Cult Ben!!



From: David (via Facebook)
Sent: Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Thank you Roger, David and the boys!

Best buying experience I've ever had!

It's my first Vette and I'm sure that it's not my last.

David

1996 Collector Edition LT4 Convertible
Longwood, Florida




Monday, Feb 21st, 2022

Congratulations to Skip from Zephyrhills, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #2 -- a 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible! Skip still owns the first Corvette he bought many years ago -- a 1975 Mille Miglia coupe.




Friday, Feb 18th, 2022

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners David and Barbara from Longwood, Florida on the purchase of their 1996 Collector Edition LT4 Convertible!! David remarked he's waited 50 years for this day to come!!




Tuesday, Feb 15th, 2022

Congratulations to Gary and Jody from Palm Coast, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #3 -- A 2011 Blade Silver 6-speed manual Grand Sport Convertible! Gary's first Corvette, purchased from Roger's many years ago, was a 2012 Arctic White 6-speed Manual Grand Sport Coupe -- then on to a 2016 Long Beach Red 8-speed automatic Stingray Coupe, also purchased from Roger's. Gary missed shifting so much that when the Grand Sport Convertible became available he had to make a swap!




Friday, Feb 11th, 2022

Congratulations to Shelley and Mark from Edgewater, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #5 -- A 2016 Black 7-speed manual Stingray coupe, upgrading from Shelley's 2007 6-speed manual coupe with 152,000 miles! Three of the five Corvettes Shelley has owned have come from Roger's going back to the first one in the early 90's. Shelley loves driving her Corvette - Black is preferable plus a manual transmission is a must!




Monday, Jan 31st, 2022

Congratulations to Ray and Patricia from Lecanto, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #2 -- A Torch Red 2011 Grand Sport Convertible! Ray and Patricia's first Corvette was purchased from Roger's in 2011 -- A 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible. Ray says: "Where I'm originally from in Brooklyn, New York, a man's very lucky to own just one Corvette in a lifetime, to own two in a lifetime, that's a blessing."




Thursday, Jan 13th, 2022

Congratulations to Carlos from Deltona, Florida on being a first time Corvette Owner!! --- A 2005 Millennium Yellow Six Speed Manual Coupe!!




Thursday, Jan 6th, 2022

Congratulations to Skip from Winter Springs, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #63 --- Yes that's right -- Corvette #63!! Skip arrived with his 2012 Blade Silver Grand Sport coupe and left with a Gorgeous 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible -- A Corvette that has always eluded Skip's bucket list. Skip's first Corvette was in 1962, a 1959 Inca Silver Convertible -- then the list went on and on and on!!!



From: (name witheld by request)
Sent: Sunday, January 02, 2022 9:18 AM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

David,

It was a pleasure dealing with you and your crew. Our purchase of the 2017 Grand Sport was quick, easy and fun!

You made us laugh through the whole process--which made it enjoyable instead of a pain.

As repeat customers, we knew we would get a high quality vehicle that would make us very happy.

You Delivered!!!

We wish you and your family the best in 2022.

Happy New Year!





Past Customer Reviews & Testimonials

  • 2020 - 2021
  • 2018 - 2019
  • 2016 - 2017
  • 2014 - 2015
  • 2012 - 2013
  • 2010 - 2011
  • 2008 - 2009
  • 2006 - 2007
  • 2004 - 2005
  • 2002 - 2003






  • || Home || Showroom || Reviews & Testimonials || About Us || FAQ || Resources ||

    Roger's Corvette Center, rogers@rogerscorvette.com