Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Why do so many people choose Roger's Corvette Center to buy their dream Corvette? And why do so many return to Roger's time and time again, often buying sight unseen? Trust? Honesty? Quality? These are all excellent reasons why we think you should buy your next Corvette from us. But don't take our word for it. Read these Customer Reviews and Testimonials in their own words...

Roger's Corvette Center - Central Florida's Largest Corvette Dealer

2006 - 2007 Customer Reviews & Testimonials



Sent: December 18, 2007
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Corvette Pictures from Finland

Hi David,

Thanks a lot for the note and pics! I'll let you know when the cars arrive to Finland.

I just want to say that I'm very pleased doing business with you. Everything has gone smoothly, the pics were great and the most important thing - your customer service was great. You replied to my questions fast and have been a great person to communicate with. I'll still have to wait for the cars to arrive here so I'll be in touch with you later.

Anyways, thus far I've been a very satisfied customer. I haven't seen the cars yet myself but I'm sure they are exactly as described. I'll definitely recommend you to everyone!

Thank you David!


***Plus a very kind follow up note to us, Corvettes Arrive In Finland***

Hello David!

It's been a while since the last time I was in contact with you. I guess you remember us - I'm from Finland and my dad bought two Corvettes from you last month.

So the cars finally arrived yesterday and I promised to send a few pics and they are enclosed. The cars were exactly as you described and I'm glad they made it home safe and sound.

Anyway, I want to say thank you again. You were a great guy to do business with and I'll gladly buy Corvettes from you in the future too. I'm so thrilled about the cars... you can only imagine the smile on my face.

Happy Holidays!

2004 Z06 Commemorative Edition
2002 Pewter Convertible



Sent: Thursday, December 13, 2007 12:33 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

Hello David

First of all, a long overdue thank you for all your help with the purchase of our new "baby".

From start to finish you helped make our dream come true.

We absolutely are thrilled with the car.

Thanks again,
Mel + Jeannette

2007 Ron Fellows Z06
Lantzville, British Columbia



Sent: October 15, 2007
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Some pictures of the 1991 coupe

Hi David,

Included some pictures from a road trip we had with the new coupe, with temporary license plates. I can also send more if wanted. The car looks awesome! The pictures may not show that, but it does, as you know for sure! And I am more and more pleased with the car. The black convertible is my old car.

Have a nice day.

Robert
1991 Dark Red Metallic Coupe.
Hunemyrveien, Norway



Sent: Tuesday, October 15, 2007
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Rons Car

Hi David.

Just a note of thank-you. The car arrived Saturday at 6:00pm and it was just as you described, it is a beautiful car. Our 18 year old (the baby) loves it. My wife and I are very happy with the car, it's condition and Roger's Corvette Center. You are a man of your word, David, thanks for the extras - the pics, the plates, etc.

Just as a note, my friend Ralph wanted to come by when the car was delivered and did. He looked at me and said, "You've got a new car." He was very quiet as he looked it over and I think he was sorry he wasn't getting the 1995 Indy Pace Car with the same load. I'll keep working on him. We gotta get him in a Vette.

Take care David. I'm sure you'll hear from someone up here in the great white north again soon.

Bob and Patricia

Canada
2007 Ron Fellows Z06
1996 Grand Sport Convertible


From: Clas
Sent: Tuesday, September 18, 2007 12:38 PM
To: David Judski Jr.

Dear David Jr,

The car has arrived in Finland safe and all OK, no dings, no scratches, nothing, the car looks great, thanks, the car was like you promised it should be, looked "like new".

As requested by my customer I drove it up myself to meet him and deliver the car, a trip over 350 miles and it was running great,. The customer was very pleased with the car.

Clas
Finland
2000 Black Six Speed Coupe


From: Ernesto
Sent: Tuesday, August 14, 2007 4:49 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Vette C6 in Barcelona

David Jr,

Sorry for not contacting you before for giving information about the news with my C6, first of all I promised to send you a picture that you will find enclosed in this note, after that I would like to share with you some information. No troubles were found to fulfill with the Spanish rules, fortunately all US 2007 cars are considered inside of EURO-4 (CO2 emissions). And also very important for your overseas sales, my C6 NAVIGATION works perfectly with the European DVD, only delete all memories and switch off the battery for restart some files from the US DVD is required.

I drove my C6 only twice weeks ago when I got my provisional permission during the homologation process. This particular Corvette works perfectly and is very easy to handle, the engine sound like music, all works absolutely perfect. It is a great car as you promised me. My wife Pilar and my son Edgar are happy too. Thank you again.

Have a nice day.

Ernesto
2007 Red Coupe
Barcelona, Spain


From: Barry
Sent: Monday, August 06, 2007 9:55 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: VETTE Finally Arrives Home!!!!

David Jr,

I want to thank you again for all your help with the purchase of the car, you didn’t let me down. I still can’t believe I purchased a corvette via the Internet without physically seeing or driving the car, shipped it half way around the world, and it all worked out. The car is beautiful!!!!! I’m surprised the paint finish looks so good. I almost hate to drive the car and get it dirty. I’m off to the airport later tonight for the USA. I’m not sure what our travel plans will be this year regarding Orlando since I had to take a week off my vacation waiting for the car, but if we make it down to Orlando we’ll stop by and thank you again in person. My son and I would love to see your corvette collection.

P.S. I’m hooked, already thinking about the next VETTE. I really want a C3 68-72 blue or red, but this one won’t make the trip around the world. It will stay in Florida, so will have to wait unit we move back.

Regards,

Barry
2006 Red Coupe
Bahrain


From: Brian Peters
Sent: Saturday, July 07, 2007 2:09 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Photo Update

Roger, Dave, Dave Jr.,

I finally had an opportunity to pull all the vettes out for a group shot and thought you might like a copy. Not my best work, but with 90+ temps and my back hurting I didn't spend as much time on set-up as I usually would. From left to right are as follows:

07 Monterey Red Convert, tan top, cashmere, 6spd auto., F55, fully loaded, body color dash accents and door handles, otherwise stock, (3.7k miles)

06 Monterey Red Coupe, ebony interior, both tops, 6spd auto., Base susp but othewise loaded; upraded with Brembo rotors, corsa exhaust, breathless air intake with LG MAF, Z06 spoiler, cove and front screens, body color door handles, chrome sills, body color dash trim, 7k miles (my favorite ride).

04 Commemorative Z06, 900 miles, completely stock.

96 Grand Sport Coupe #870, red interior, totally stock, (4.4k miles)

95 ZR1 #336, completely stock, 550 miles, torch red/black interior, both tops.

All five (as you know) were bought from the #1 Corvette Dealer (Roger's Corvette Center). If fate allows, I'll be in touch with you to order one of the rumored 09-10 (Z07, Blue Devil, SS, or watever they name it) with a rumored 650-700 HP.

Brian Peters


From: Keith
Sent: Monday, June 25th, 2007
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

Roger,

Just wanted to pass along a note to you all that we made it back to Minnesota with the car and had a great trip. I am enjoying it very much along with all the comments about having a mid-life crisis (they can kid all they want – I am the one driving the car!).

Thanks for everything – please pass along my sincere regards and thanks for a great experience to Roger and the rest of the team.

Keith/Minnesota/1997 Coupe


From: Bernd
Sent: Wednesday, June 13th, 2007
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center
Dear Roger and Staff:

Hello David,

Now the Corvette (2004 Silver Z06 with 400 miles) arrived at my town (garage). I am very happy. Everything is alright! See you on my next trip to Florida. Maybe I need one more car.

kind rgds
Bernd
Karlsruhe, Germany


From: Jon
Sent: Tuesday, May 15th, 2007
Subject: Thank You!!!
Dear Roger and Staff:

Hi Roger!

-Just wanted to send you a quick note Thanking You for all the hospitality you extended to me this past Saturday morning! Visiting your dealership was and will always be a priority for me each time I visit Florida. But meeting and learning about you in person as well as you giving me your trust with what I can only call an overwhelming privilege to view your “12-mile” L88 up close is to me one of those experiences I can’t put a price on.

Although I have been a Corvette fanatic for 30+ years, this past Saturday was a lifetime experience for me which I’ll never forget... right up there with meeting Larry Shinoda 15 years ago! I’ll always have a smile on my face each time I recall this past visit to your dealership and I look forward to having the opportunity to meet you again.

Again Roger, Thank You!

Jon /California


From: Michael
Received: Wednesday, April 25th, 2007

Dear Roger and Staff:

Here it is one year since we purchased our 1998 Corvette from you. Words cannot express what a pleasure it is to have such a beautiful automobile from Roger's Corvette Center. And yes, we are the envy of our neighborhood.

We try to limit the mileage.... (that's really hard to do!!) - we're up to 34,000 now. Hopefully this time next year we'll be ready for another one. Your automobiles are the finest I've ever seen. Keep up the good work and we'll see you next year!

PS. Thank you Again!

Sincerely,

Michael/Florida
1998 Corvette


From: Ralph
Sent: Monday, March 12th, 2007

Roger,

Thanks for the note. I heard your hauler was picking it up on Saturday. I was hoping I would hear from you since that car was very special to me. I am glad it met your expectations and the high standards to be placed at your dealership. I know you will see that it gets a good home. Feel free to have any prospective buyers contact me if they have any concerns or questions.

By the way... I plan on being in Orlando later this month at a trade show and will try to come by your store if I have any free time. Again, thanks for your help and the courteous and professional way this transaction was handled.

Ralph
Louisiana


From: Mark Sterling
Sent: Wednesday, January 31, 2007
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: 1985 Blue coupe

Dear Mr. David Judski Jr.,

Mark and I saw you on TV. On Friday 26th February 2007 we watched the program on Speed Channel about Corvettes and liked it very much.

The '85 that we got from you is running fine. We are getting it ready for the next local car show coming up in March. And I started to restore my '74 Corvette that I found on this island in 1999.

Happy New Year to you and your father from

Mark and Tina Sterling
Nassau, Bahamas


From: Phil Crowhurst (AUSTRALIA)
Sent: Friday, January 26, 2007 12:45 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hi David,

It has been a pleasure dealing with you and your Dealership, and I thank you for assisting me with this purchase at such a distance.

I would not hesitate to work with you again, and I will certainly recommend your business to my friends in Australia.

Kind Regards,

Phil
2002 Yellow Prowler



From: Bill
Sent: December 2006
To: David Judski Jr.

David,

First of all I'd like to take this opportunity to say in all sincerity ''THANK YOU'' from the bottom of my heart. My hat goes off to you, and now I know that not only are you a Fabulous Dealer, but all of you are extremely customer orientated. You aim to please, and to me that type of service will remain with me for a lifetime. You can rest assured that not only will I enjoy this car, but also praise your establishment to all. And last but not least, you know where I'm buying my next Corvette, yes indeed, ''ROGERS CORVETTE CENTER''

Thank you all again, you made my new year!

Bill
Florida
1996 CORVETTE COLLECTOR EDITION CONVERTIBLE


From: Diane Quackenbush
Sent: Wednesday, November 01, 2006 8:19 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: 2004 CE Z06

Roger,

First of all I must apologize for being so remiss in not writing to you sooner about the 2004 CE Z06 I purchased from you in August. I have been enjoying QUACKEN so much and want to get as much seat time as possible before the weather closes down for the winter. She has just over 4,000 miles on her now and they have all been A BLAST!

I have to tell you how much I appreciated everything you did for me and how easy it was to work with you to purchase QUACKEN. You were terrific to work with even though it was probably a pain to hear from me so frequently during the time I was first at your dealership at the end of July until you handed me the keys at Carlisle at the end of August. At every step of the purchase process you took my calls personally and made certain I knew exactly what was going to happen. I especially appreciated the way you took care of the details of getting QUACKEN to Carlisle and putting her under covers when I was delayed in getting there. Roger, you are TERRIFIC!!!

Roger, it was always a dream to own one Corvette, much less two and I have to tell you when the day comes to purchase another one, I most definitely have YOUR NUMBER!!!

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!

Diane Quackenbush
Lake Villa, IL

P. S. QUACKEN has been chosen as Z16 of of the month of November by z16.org (see below).



From: John
Sent: Sunday, October 29, 2006
To: David Judski Jr.

David,

I have not forgotten your helping me obtain my Corvette. Thank you, thank you. It is awesome!. I drive it to work everyday. Yes, even in the rain. I currently have 1500 miles on the odometer. Working on plans to do Route 66 next year from Tulsa to the Pacific Ocean. I did Chicago to Tulsa with my sister in 2005, but not in a Corvette!

Have received many compliments on the Corvette. I have been telling everyone that it is my retirement vehicle. When I can no longer get in and out of it, it's time to retire! I have also told the admirers about Roger's Corvette Center. Hope you soon see some business from Knoxville.

Best Regards,

John
Knoxville, TN
2006 Monterey Red Coupe-Fully Optioned


From: Dave
Sent: Sunday, October 22, 2006 11:39 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: my new corvette

Roger:

Thanks so much for the easiest auto transaction I have ever been involved with. It was an absolute pleasure purchasing my 2007 Corvette from you.

The 2007 is night and day compared to my 2005 that I traded. I noticed the difference in ride between my previous Z51 suspension and the new F55 within 500 feet of taking delivery. My wife and I really enjoy the much smoother ride the F55 offers, but an adequate amount of the sporty road feel of a corvette remains. We also really like the power top.

Roger, thanks again for the great job. Please put my name on the list to trade this car on a C7 when available.

Thanks

Dave
Orlando, Florida
2007 Monterey Red Convertible


From: Rich Bertrand
Sent: Saturday, September 02, 2006 5:32 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Thank you, again

Third Testimonial:

Hi David, Jr., Roger, and David, Sr,

I drove my 1993 Ruby Red convertible with our South Shore Corvette Club in the Humarock, MA (a small seaside town 40 miles South of Boston) Labor Day Parade. I have included some pictures (I am not in any of these pictures, but my car is). The town of Humarock takes pictures also and puts them on their website (see the banner on the torch red 1993 for their website). My 1993 40th Anniversary Corvette is absolutely gorgeous and a pleasure to own and drive. It just turned 11,000 miles. I got so many compliments on that car along the parade route. Every year at the parade, the little kids come out in their Halloween costumes and the folks in the cars driving in the parade throw them candy, etc.!!

Thanks again for taking the time to assist me in selecting my beautiful Corvette from Roger's Corvette Center when I flew down from Boston to Florida two seasons ago. Your dealership is synonymous with quality and customer service and friendship. Please post this testimonial on your website.

Rich Bertrand
Braintree, MA


From: Williams, Clarence
Sent: Monday, August 28, 2006 2:36 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: "Thank You"

Roger, Dave Sr., Dave Jr.

Thanks once again for all of you guys help over the years... beginning around Nov 2001.

Roger, thanks for purchasing the 91 vette, along with the 3 others and the continued help and inspiration that you have been since DAY 1, not only for me, but for many others along the Corvette road and way of life. I salute YOU !!!

Dave Sr., you sold me my very first Corvette and gave me some good words of wisdom on vettes in general, especially concerning the ZR-1. I will never forget it.

Dave Jr., you have made my vette life very easy and enjoyable. From the many photos and key insights into vette care and over all just good conversations.

Gentlemen, you all have been very good to me. The least that I can do is say "THANK YOU".

I am off to saving "in full" for the next vette purchase. Give me a year or two and I will be back!

Cheers,

Clarence Williams Jr.


From: Tor Hansen
Sent: Sunday, August 13, 2006 7:02 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Thank you

David Jr., David, and Roger,

I had meant to send you an email after I got back to Atlanta after buying my 1996 LT4 Collectors Edition Convertible with 10,700 miles on it back in March of 2006, however this is the first chance I have had to sit down and compose my thoughts.

I work in the car business, and I want to commend Roger for running his business the way I would run mine. Your no pressure approach, your customer service, and your no games approach are truly the standard by which all auto retailers should live by. I drove down from Atlanta to look at five cars. I had my number one choice, but was willing to look around at whatever else you had in stock. David Jr. Was easy to work with, and gave me the information I needed, without being obtrusive. The price was fixed, there were no hidden fees, and the quality was what I expected.

I am very happy with my car. At 40 years old, I have owned 38 cars. This is my favorite Corvette, out of six, so far. I love this car!

I am including some pictures. I have kept the (original) factory wheels and tires should I ever decide to sell this car. I have changed the exhaust, and added Sirius Satellite radio. Other than that, the car is pretty much stock.

I give you the highest compliment I possibly can. I would buy from you again, and would not hesitate to recommend you to somebody looking for a Corvette.

Sincerely,

Tor Hansen



From: Brian Peters
Sent: Monday, August 07, 2006 8:52 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Thank you!!!

Roger/David/David Jr.,

Just a quick note to thank you once again for your outstanding service and selection of Corvettes. The 95 ZR1 is tucked neatly in the garage (although I couldn't resist driving her a few miles so she is now up to a whopping 425 miles). The 04 Z06 Commemorative Edition is likewise stored neatly away with all of 700 miles. Each will be taken out occassionally to keep everything in good working order, but the miles will remain low.

Those two beauties aside, I wish I had taken a picture of my wife's face when I opened the garage and handed her the keys to her new 07 Convertible.

She was positively stunned and had no idea that the whole family knew except her!! She loves the Monterey red with cashmere top and interior. The fact that it came with every option makes it all that more enjoyable. She was so taken with the car she didn't even notice that I also brought back the 06 Coupe. Since it has the same exterior color they make quite a pair (and we got a lot of waves and thumbs up as my friend and I drove them home across I-4). Needless to say we are very pleased to have Vettes back in our garage (and the physical ability to drive them!!!).

I'm sure that the garage addition will be planned in the near future. Until then, we have plenty to smile about and enjoy. Without you guys, I'm not sure it would have been possible. Thank you very much. It feels great to be back in the Vette family!!

Sincerely,

Brian and Eileen Peters


To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
From: Rich Lothian
Subject: Our Corvette!
Date: Mon, 24 Jul 2006 12:18:51 -0700

David Jr. -

Just an update on our Corvette and how much we love it. It's such a superior road Vette compared to the 1977 we use to own. This photo is about 22 miles south of Wenatchee on the Columbia river looking West. We are are about 200 feet above the river. You can see that the river has been busy carving the Gorge for a few million years!

Best Regards,

Rich Lothian
East Wenatchee, Washington



To: Roger's Corvette Center
Date: July 16th, 2006

Good morning, David.

The 2006 Corvette coupe arrived this morning, Sunday, July 16th, at 9:30. Perfect condition!

Forgive me for neglecting to thank you for the great pictures, I think they're called "images" these days, last Thursday.

I very much appreciate your help in purchasing this wonderful Corvette. My previous C5 purchase and this one are the best buying experiences I have ever had in 44 years of car ownership.

One day, David, I will be in the Orlando area and will look you up and shake your hand.

Again, many, many thanks for helping me purchase a new 2006 Corvette coupe!

Have a great week.

John
Knoxville, Tennessee



From: HOWARD BROWN
Sent: Saturday, July 08, 2006 12:26 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Testimonial

To: Roger, Dave, Dave Jr and all the Staff at Rogers Corvette Center
Re: Our 2004 Z16 Z06

On January 20, 2006, Sandi drove out of your establishment as the proud owner of her very own Corvette... a Commemorative Edition Z16 Z06 no less! She was built June 8, 2004 and is the 1973rd of 2025 Z16 Z06's built. The last 6 months with the "Z" have certainly been a lot of fun. We tagged her "REDS Z06" and have already taken 3 awards at Central Florida shows with this beauty. She took us to Bowling Green for the C5/C6 Bash in April, where she received plenty of attention as a unique and special Vette.

Roger and staff, we wanted to say "thanks" for helping us fulfill a dream in acquiring a piece of Corvette history.. Owning the most advanced, quickest and most road worthy C5 Corvette Chief Engineer Dave Hill ever built is simply a thrill. She certainly looks fine garaged beside her older sister--our '99 Sebring Silver Coupe.

Roger, your love of the Corvette is certainly evident in your actions and business dealings. You treat your customers with respect. You care about community. You stand behind your product. Your pricing is fair and brings long term value to Corvette ownership, and we are glad to say we found our 'Z' with your help.

Thanks a million!

Howard & Sandi Brown
Longwood, Florida



To: Roger's Corvette Center
From: Clarence Williams
Date: 23 June 2006

Hello Dave Jr.

Next month marks the first anniversary of my purchase of the '91 Vette from your store. Everything you said was absolutely correct and on the mark about the car. Thank you very much for everything!

Clarence Williams


To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
From: Rich Lothian
Subject: Thank You!
Date: Mon, 12 Jun 2006 08:57:07 -0700

Hello David Jr.

It has been a little over a week since our 2002 magnetic red Vette was delivered to our front door by Exotic Car Transport.

Yesterday we took our first road trip along The Columbia River. The Vette ran superb! Our favorite option is the Head UP Display, showing the RPM and MPH on the windshield.
While exploring the purchase of a Vette with you from Rogers Corvette Center, all of our communication was via E-Mail and/or Phone. But we felt that you were just down the street. Everything you said and all the digital pictures you E-Mailed us were exactly correct. Even the undercarriage was spotless. Incidentally, this is the first car purchase for us that was delivered with a full tank of gas!

Many KUDOS to you David, Linda, your detail team and to your company, for restoring our faith in dealing with a honest, upfront Corvette dealership. You made our "non present purchase" a great experience!

Please share this note and pictures, so that others can be assured that what they see is exactly the way you describe it.

Best Regards,

Rich and Viv Lothian
East Wenatchee, Washington



From: Stephen
Date: Sat, Jun 10, 2006
To: Roger's Corvette Center

I thank you all for the very courteous and professional manner in which I was assisted with my purchase. I would like to have stayed in the showroom for a while longer, but as a child at Christmas, I wanted to get on the road. In the event I'm asked, I will definitely refer potential buyers to Roger's Corvette. It is very, very obvious you know your product, and know how to treat your customers. I fully realize that my car is not the prettiest that (was) on your lot; however, I was made to feel as though it was. Every aspect of the transaction was beyond satisfactory.

I'm a very satisfied buyer, and look forward to being able to send you a customer - possibly even another purchase myself.

Best wishes for a cooler summer.

Stephen
Plano, Texas



From: Rich and Viv
Date: Fri, 2 Jun 2006
To: David Jr.

Hello David-

Harley Smith, from Exotic Car Transport, just left our home after delivering our beautiful Corvette to our front door. You are right, this Corvette is in beautiful condition and well cared for by the previous owner. I'll send a photo when the sun comes out.

Viv and I want to thank you and your Company for your great service and honesty.

Best Regards,
Rich and Viv

2002 Magnetic Red Coupe
Wenatchee, (State of) Washington.



From: Steve McNally
Date: Wed, 24 May 2006 07:39:27
To: David Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center

Dear David,

My Grand Sport arrived Monday afternoon on the big yellow truck. That was really impressive, with the truck pulling up. The car is great and it looks brand new! As you know, I was a little nervous about buying it site unseen, but I guess with Roger's Corvette I had nothing to worry about. I spoke to a friend of mine who is part owner of County Corvette, a sales and restoration shop in West Chester, Pa., and he said "Roger's has really good stuff, don't worry about it".

I'm thrilled with the Grand Sport and your professional service and reputation. I'll certainly recommend Roger's to others and buy from you again.

Steve McNally
Downington, PA



From: (name witheld by request)
Date: Mon, 22 May 2006 07:54:57
To: Roger's Corvette Center
Subject: SALES EXPERIENCE

Roger,

It's been almost a year since my wife and I bought our 2002 black convertible. It was my first Corvette and I was very cautious about buying "the right one." You were very gracious and respectful and made our buying experience enjoyable. You were very patient in answering our novice questions and ensured we knew how everything worked.

Anyway, the car has been perfect. I did buy the GMPP warranty for peace of mind, but so far that's all I've needed it for. For what I considered a premium price at the time, I got a premium car. Sometimes you get what you pay for; I did.

Sincerely,

(name witheld by request)
St Marys, GA



From: Otto Boy, Jr.
To: Roger's Corvette Center.
Subject: Corvette Show

David Jr.,

Hey just wanted to drop you a quick email to tell you I took the Vette to the Vette show this past weekend in Lk. Mary sponsored by CCO and took first place in my class, 91-96 C4B. That is my first trophy in an all Corvette show.... The Judge said "this car is real clean" I said "OH YEA IT'S MY BABY".

Take care and thanks again for making my dream come true!!

Otto Boy, Jr.
Orlando, FL



From: Joe
Sent: Friday, March 2, 2006
To: Roger's Corvette Center

Hey, aside from the weather, our visit to your store, as expected, was the best part of our trip. There is more to Orlando than theme-parks . . . " Rogers Corvette" has to be seen.

Joe
Albany, NY



From: Otto Boy, Jr.
Sent: Sunday, January 22, 2006 10:24 PM
To: Roger's Corvette Center.
Subject: First Car Show

I am so proud of my 1996 Collectors Edition that I purchased from Roger's.

I placed 2nd in the 1996 to 2001 category and placed 1st in Peoples Choice in our first car show.

Look forward to collecting many more trophy's.

Otto Boy, Jr.
Orlando, FL




Other Customer Reviews & Testimonials

  • Most Recent
  • 2014 - 2015
  • 2012 - 2013
  • 2010 - 2011
  • 2008 - 2009
  • 2006 - 2007
  • 2004 - 2005
  • 2002 - 2003




  • || Home || Showroom || About || FAQ || Trivia || FREE Pages || Links ||

    Roger's Corvette Center, rogers@rogerscorvette.com