Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Why do so many people choose Roger's Corvette Center to buy their dream Corvette? And why do so many return to Roger's time and time again, often buying sight unseen? Trust? Honesty? Quality? These are all excellent reasons why we think you should buy your next Corvette from us. But don't take our word for it. Read these Customer Reviews and Testimonials in their own words...

Roger's Corvette Center - Central Florida's Largest Corvette Dealer

2008 - 2009 Customer Reviews & Testimonials



From: Leidulf
Sent: Wednesday, December 23, 2009 7:53 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hello David.

Merry Christmas.

I just received the car !! It really looked good.

I drove it the last 20 miles home in minus 11 degree Celcius. Everything went well.

Thany you for excellent service.

Leidulf
Norway
2003 Spiral Gray Convertible



From: Carl Ruff
Sent: Tuesday, December 22, 2009 10:30 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

Morning David:

We wanted to let you guys know that the 1994 Polo Green Corvette Convertible arrived at our house this past Sunday at 8am. As usual with us being in Erie, PA, we had some snow and ice. Omar from Exotic Car Transport did a great job getting the car out of the enclosed rig and helped to get it into our garage. I am going to drop a note to them also.

Our Corvette will sit in the garage until spring up North. Because it is the holiday season, we put a red ribbon on it.

The car looks even better than when we saw it during our trip to Orlando. The upgrades I had you guys do make it look brand new.

Thank you, your dad, and Roger for your professional handling of this purchase. My wife and I look forward to having many days and nights of cruising in our Corvette.

Have a joyous holiday and a happy new year,

Carl and Bonnie Ruff
1994 Polo Green Corvette Convertible



From: Stan Cranston
Sent: Monday, November 30, 2009 7:33 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: 2003 CORVETTE CONVERTIBLE

David Sr.

Just wanted to drop you a note to tell you how pleased I was in purchasing our 2003 Corvette with 7200 miles on it from you. I had a blast driving it home to Ohio. We caught an unusual warm weekend in Northeast Ohio for late November and I drove it all week up here. I put it away for the winter just today. All our friends can’t believe it is not brand new.

Stan
Girard, Ohio
2003 Red Convertible

P.S. I thought it had a scratch on the covering to the clock. Not so! It still had the protective plastic covering which I removed.



Friday, November 20, 2009

Congratulations to Gary of Palmetto, Florida. Gary traded his beautiful 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible towards a Gorgeous 1967 Goodwood Green Coupe.



From: Goodhand
Sent: Thursday, November 19, 2009 5:24 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Len from Canada

Hi David! It's Len from Canada. Here finally is a picture of us unloading the 427 off of the truck when it arrived back in July (a friend just forwarded it to me). The beast is now put away, as we are really getting ready for the snow to fly (usually here by now). I received my vanity license plates yesterday.... I went with: 427SPECL

I figured it fit the car perfectly. I had fun with it, though did not drive it much. Next summer I'll enjoy it a bit more.

Hope all is going great in Florida, and all the best with the upcoming Holiday Season with you and your family!

Len
Canada
2008 427 Limited Edition Z06



From: Clarence Williams Jr.
Sent: Tuesday, November 17, 2009 2:43 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Note of Appreciation

Hello Dave Jr.

You have been a really nice, very nice person to me over the years and very honest. I really admire and appreciate that from the bottom of my heart.

In about a couple of weeks, be expecting a small token of my sincere thanks and appreciation for what you have done for me and countless others who may or may not have said, "Thank you, Dave".

Hope all is well back there and have a wonderful holiday season.

Your Pal and Cheers!

Clarence Jr.
Colorado
(Four Corvettes purchased from Roger's Corvette Center over the years... 1998 Black coupe, 1991 White Convertible, 1990 Black ZR-1 and 1991 Dark Red Coupe)



From: Lori & Gary
Sent: Sunday, November 01, 2009 10:45 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Lori & Gary here

Hi Roger!

Well, everything is GREAT with our new car and we are getting ready to take it to it's second corvette show later today. Everyone is loving looking at it, which is fun for us! We feel so lucky to even have it, with the factory closing for another 6 weeks.

Thanks so much and Gary noticed his old car is not on your website anymore. Hope you found a great home for it!

May go to the exotic car show next Sunday by you. I am sure we will be over some time soon.

We are telling everyone that the ONLY place to buy your next corvette is from Rogers!

Thanks for everything!
Loving our new Grand Sport!!

Lori & Gary
Port Orange, Florida
2010 Jetstream Blue Grand Sport



From: JAV
Sent: Monday, November 02, 2009 7:23 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

Dear David,

The car arrived in perfect condition right on my driveway on Saturday afternoon. I would like to say thank you once again for all of the help. You have a lifetime customer in me, and will make sure that my next corvette comes out of your lot!!!! Thanks again!!!

Javier
Boynton Beach, Florida
2006 Sunset Orange Coupe



From: Mark
Sent: Friday, October 30, 2009 6:23 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Thank You

Roger,

Phyllis and I want to thank you for taking the time with us yesterday to look at your selection of 2007 Corvettes. You represented both the Roger’s and Corvette names excellently and we both found you very easy to talk to and very much appreciated your approach to selling cars by letting the car sell itself.

The cars are gorgeous though and I am sure a lot of fun to drive.

By the way, we took your advice, had lunch at Houston’s and found it to be an excellent recommendation. We will surely go there again. Who knows, maybe we will run into each other there sometime.

Again,

Thanks for taking the time with us and best of luck in the future of Corvette sales !!

Mark


From: Rich Lothian
Subject: First Place In the C5 category
To: David Judski Jr.
Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2009, 11:54 AM

David --- Thats Right!! Our 2002 Corvette took First Place at "The Shadow of The Mountain Corvette Show" which was sponsored by the Tacoma Corvette Club and held in July, in the town of Leavenworth (which is 20 miles West of Wenatchee). You could have knocked Viv and I over with a feather when they announced the winner. There were close to 70 Vettes at the event.

Since we purchased our Corvette from you in June of 2006, we have been entering different mixed car events around our area. But this is our "First" win. The judges want us to enter our Corvette in the "Concours" class next year-because it had almost all perfect scores from the judges! We think we'll enter it in that class for next year!

You know, David, it has been easy to keep our Vette clean, because that was its condition when we received it by Transport from Roger's!!

Best Regards,

Rich and Viv Lothian
2002 Magnetic Red Coupe
East Wenatchee, Washington



Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Congratulations to Mr. Ron Wiles who recently traded in his 1999 Corvette Hardtop (which he bought brand new from us in 1999) towards his new 2008 Red Z06. Here are a couple pictures of Ron with both Corvettes.



From: Johnny Pacifico
Sent: Tuesday, September 08, 2009 6:20 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: One Happy Customer

To Roger Dave and Staff,

My wife Deb and myself can not even begin to tell all of you how happy we are. The ease of buying a Corvette from Roger to say the least was enjoyable. After shopping all over the country we know we made the right choice in the purchase of our Z06 Corvette from Roger. The 2003 yellow Z06 with 4000 miles was just that, experience is what Roger brings to the sale.

Regards,

Johnny, Deb Pacifico
2003 Yellow Z06
Georgia


From: Weaver, Charlie
Sent: Monday, August 31, 2009 11:46 AM
To: Roger Judski
Subject: Corvette

Roger,

It was a nice ride home in my new Vette. My wife really likes it and wants one now. So you will most likely see us next summer for another one.

I also want to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for being so friendly. You treated my purchase with sincere appreciation. My wife even commented on how she enjoyed the experience at your center, she liked the way you talked to her like she was a real person (you didn't talk down to her). It was a pleasure dealing with you.

I would not hesitate to purchase from you again, and I will certainly recommend your business to all of my friends. Your cars are low mileage and some of the finest I've ever seen! This was the first vehicle I purchased without driving. I had no worries in doing so.

Thanks for everything - please pass along my sincere regards and thanks for a great experience to the rest of the team.

Charlie and Annette Weaver
2006 Black Coupe
Florida


From: Goodhand
Sent: Monday, August 10, 2009 4:51 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: The 427 has arrived!!

Good Day David.... just to let you know, the 427 arrived this morning at 7:30am The car is in excellent shape, and crossed the border with no issues. I will send some pics for you.

Well, the chapter is now complete! Thank you all once again for your outstanding service and support as I inquired from 2000 miles away about this vehicle. Along the entire process, your expertise with Corvettes, the transportation issue, border issues, etc, got the car to where it is today.... in my garage in Canada!

When we came to Florida, getting picked up at the airport by Dan, and then meeting you all, made the purchase decision that much easier. You delivered on your promise. This journey has been alot of fun David... thank you to Rogers Corvette!

Len in Canada
2008 Will Cooksey 427 Z06 #141 of 505


From: Cor Groen
Sent: Sunday, July 19, 2009 12:21 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: my Vette in Holland!

Hi David,

The Corvette has arrived in good condition and they did all kind of things to make it useful for the Netherlands.

It's time now for enjoying this beatiful car, which we did today and I've enclosed 2 pictures of the American Corvette in a real Dutch environment.

I would like to thank you for making my dream come true. It was a pleasure to do business with you.

Thank you and we'll come by for sure once!

Kind regards,

Cor Groen
The Netherlands
C6 Silver Coupe


From: Richard Russell
Sent: Saturday, June 20, 2009 6:31 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: 1999 Corvette convertible

I just wanted to thank you and your staff for making my recent Corvette purchase an easy and exciting experience. Your attention to detail and customer satifaction is excellent.

We had a great time during our return trip to Phoenix and absolutely no problems with the car.

You can be assured that I will spread the word to friends that when considering a Corvette there is only one place to start -- Rogers Corvette Center.

Regards,

Richard Russell
Arizona
1999 Silver Corvette Convertible


From: Joe
Sent: Monday, March 23, 2009 6:28 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center.

David Jr.

I just wanted to keep you updated, that I was very fortunate to sell my 1975 Corvette. I wanted to keep you informed, because you were so nice in replying, and it seem you really cared, concerning selling my Corvette. Some people were not exactly nice to me. The lady I sold it to, was very happy on buying the car.

My wife and I, hopefully if everything works out, are planning a trip to Florida later this summer. I definitely will make a stop at Rogers in Orlando to see you. By the way, you have my dream car for sale, a 2004 Corvette coupe commemorative 7000 miles, Lemans blue with shale interior. The car look really nice. That is if it not sold by the time I get to Florida.

Again, I just want to thank you for being so nice with your response. I will keep you updated on our trip plans for Florida.

Joe
New York


To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Car Delivered

Hello David Jr,

Just a quick note to let you know that my Corvette was delivered Tuesday. The car was delivered safely and appears to be very nice - just as you represented the car to me. Thank you. Unfortunately for me the car was delivered during a nasty Minnesota snow storm. This meant I had to resort to "plan B" as regards storage of the car. I have it stored in a family member's garage until I can safely drive it to my home.

Thank you again for your helpfulness and patience. I will definitely recommend your fine company to anyone in my circle of acquaintances who may be considering the purchase of a Corvette.

Best regards,

Steve
Minnesota
Pewter 2000 coupe


From: George Jackson
Sent: Tuesday, February 24, 2009 9:44 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: I just got the Corvette owners call of a lifetime!!!!

I wanted to share this with our friends.

Today the National Corvette Museum has selected our 98 Aztec Gold Corvette that is sequence #1 of just 15 prototypes built to be displayed in the Museum for a year. They told me that Museum display committee selected just two cars out of 50 that applied to be displayed for a year. The odds of getting your Corvette in the Museum is similar to hitting the lottery especially during the year that the National Corvette Caravan will converge there with 12,000+ Corvettes Labor Day weekend. Janet and I are going to the National Council of Corvette Clubs award banquet in Orlando on the 14th to receive the 1st place award for Concours F Prepared - Florida Region. NCCC concours class car show classes are probably the toughest judging of Corvettes in the country. From there we are going on to the National Corvette Museum in our 01 Quicksilver Vette to install the tabletops we did for the Museum Corvette Cafe.

When you buy a Vette you don't get just the greatest car on earth, it also comes with a lifestyle. Please don't think we are a little over excited just believe WE ARE !!!!! Plus I don't have to detail it for car shows every week for a year, unless Janet makes me do the other Vette??????????

Save the wave,

George & Janet Jackson
Proud members of NCCC and Corvettes of Naples
1998 Aztec Gold Coupe (purchased from Roger's Corvette Center in 2005)


From: Anders Persson
Sent: Thursday, January 22, 2009 11:14 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center

Hi David

I want to confirm that I have the title now and I got the car too. Everything is under control.

Thank you for everything David and Roger. I am happy and everything worked out great !

Sincerely,

Anders
Germany
1966 Red Coupe


From: Randy
Sent: Monday, December 22, 2008

She's Here!

She arrived this morning. I bought her with 760 miles from Rogers Corvettes in Orlando. I Highly recommend them! The buying process couldn't have been easier.

Randy
Miami, FL
2009 Jetstream Blue ZR1



From: Maurice Brandel
Sent: Saturday, November 22, 2008 6:04 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: thanx

To: David Jr, David Sr, Roger

Just want to thank you great guys for making my purchase experience so enjoyable. And my, my, what a car!! I was almost disappointed to arrive home. I knew that car was going to be different, but I never realized positively how different. Guess I'll have to call it the Blue Beast.

Thanks again, guys. Our church will have special prayer for Mr. Judski (Roger's dad) tomorrow. Hope he is making progress.

Maurice
Kentucky
2007 Blue Coupe


From: Stan Cybulski
Sent: Monday, November 10, 2008 1:07 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Vehicle Delivered

Hi David:

Just a quick note to let you know the vehicle was delivered on Oct 31 at around 6:00 pm. It was a great way to end a very busy week at work. It looks fantastic, and so pleased I chose a vehicle from you. I've not had the opportunity to drive the car, since I had to head out of town Nov 1 and did not get back home until late yesterday. However, having it safely parked in my garage (under a cover) is very comforting.

Again, thanks very much, and it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Stan C.
Canada
1995 Red coupe

P.S.:
Just to close this chapter, the car sailed through all the safety and emissions tests required by the Canadian government, including the Register of Imported vehicles program. All of the inspectors were amazed at how clean the car is both mechanically and in appearance, and they all agreed it was in showroom condition. The best comment so far was from one mechanic saying "It's in ridiculously new condition." I think that reflects directly on Rogers Corvettes, and the quality of vehicles you offer.

So now it's in storage waiting for sunnier weather, which around here usually occurs around April.

Again, thank you for all your help, patience and courteousness. And as I mentioned before, if I am ever in the Orlando area, it would be a pleasure to meet you and the Rogers Team. Plus, simply wandering through your store would be great fun.

Take care, and I may need to take you up on your offer re: future questions.

Stan


From: Shehan, Dr. Jim
Sent: Wednesday, October 29, 2008 1:27 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center

Dave,

Thank you for selling me this wonderful car. I couldn’t be happier. The professionalism and honesty of you and your family has been exceptional. It’s amazing that I was 25 miles away from the vehicle and purchased it sight unseen, waiting for it to arrive here just 1 week (and 1500 miles) later.

Thanks Again. I’ll buy my next vette from you guys!

Jim
Omaha, NE
2006 Red Coupe


From: Katherine
Sent: Thursday, October 10, 2008
To: Roger Judski

Dear Roger,
WOW! What a Fabulous car! :) We are thrilled to have it. Thanks for the first class dealings and delivery! You really know how to do a car deal the right way! But mostly we are impressed with your representation of your products! Good job!

Many thanks and many happy miles!

Katherine
2004 Magnetic Red Coupe
South Carolina


From: Tomas Berg
Sent: Thursday, September 18, 2008 7:45 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center

David,
Just a little note to tell you that I have carried out all the jobs on the car that is required to take it thru the inspection. It passed thru the inspection with a blank sheet. I am really happy with the car... What a car!!! It so nice to drive it!

Once again I am really pleased that you could organise a quick shipment of the car. I'll be back to you in couple of years for a Z06...

Have a nice day.

Best regards,

Tomas
Sweden
2006 Monterey Red Coupe>br>


From: Chris Cook
Sent: Friday, September 05, 2008 2:49 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: A pleasant buying experience

Hello Roger,

As you are aware, I will be accepting delivery of my almost new 2001 Magnetic Red Coupe on Monday Sept. 8th. I just wanted to convey to you and your staff what a pleasure it was to do business with you. I had bad experiences in the past two new cars that I purchased in Florida because the dealers kept me there from early morning until evening and I had to deal with four or five different people at the dealership. I left frustrated and did not care if I purchased a car or not. I told my wife in route to your Center that based on the testimonials, I have a feeling that this purchase is going to be a fun and enjoyable experience which it was. You showed me the car and we made the decision to purchase in less than an hour. Your cars are low mileage and in impeccable like new condition which you should be proud of.

Keep up the good work.

Chris Cook
Leesburg, FL
2001 Magnetic Red Corvette Cp


From: Sean Marc Trainor
Sent: Monday, September 01, 2008 11:16 AM
To: David Judski Jr.

Roger,

I wanted to send you a heartfelt thanks to you and your team for helping me achieve my lifelong goal of becoming a Corvette owner.

Sean Trainor
Panama
2008 Wil Cooksey 427 Special Edition


From: Mack, Robert
Sent: Friday, August 08, 2008 9:04 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hello David – just a short note to let you know I made it to Pensacola. Love the car!! Not a single problem and 30 mpg to boot!

I pinned it to 70 all the way.

It was fun to drive at the posted limit (I figured a speeding ticket on day 1 would not be too cool) – and let others pass me by know knowing I could blow their doors off if I actually wanted to!

Thanks to you, Daniel, and Roger for all the support – so far everything has been perfect.

Regards,

Bob Mack
Houston, Texas


From: Stan Cybulski
Sent: Tuesday, August 05, 2008 2:55 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: 1986 Convertible

Hi David:

I was about to call you, but decided to check your web site one last time, and I sadly noticed the car I was looking at, is no longer posted. I think I can correctly assume the car has found a new owner. I would like to thank you, your father and Roger for the time you all spent answering my questions, and especially for sending the vehicle out for an inspection at my request. It appears my procrastination has cost me the opportunity of owning this vehicle. I will continue to monitor your web site for vehicles that interest me, and hope we have an opportunity of doing business.

Thank you again for your help and the professional way you all run Rogers Corvette Center.

--
Stan
Canada


From: Dan
Sent: Monday, July 21, 2008 4:47 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hi David,

I just took delivery on my car. Thanks so much to you and everyone at Roger's Corvette Center for making my purchase as easy as possible.

Also, please pass my thanks along to Jan at Exotic Car Transport. The driver (Matt) was very professional, courteous, and helpful. I will certainly recommend Roger's Corvette Center and Exotic Car Transport to anyone looking for a quality Vette.

Now for the fun part.......................

Dan
Hermitage, PA
1994 Red Six Speed coupe


From: Gianluca Piccinini
Sent: Thursday, July 17, 2008 10:34 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: PICTURES FROM ITALY

Hello Roger,

Following your request I have sent a picture of your car in Rome, in front of the Colosseum.

Best Regards.

Gianluca Piccinini
Rome, Italy
click here for a larger image


From: Tommy Stewart
Sent: Wednesday, July 09, 2008 9:54 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center.

David,

I thought I would let you know that we made it back to GA with no problems. Mary Lyn repeatedly said it was my car and that she did not want to drive it. We stopped in Ocala for lunch and afterward I got in the passenger side and made her drive. After a few minutes of getting used to the car she fell in love with it. I thought I would not get her out of it so I could drive.

Needless to say we both love the car.

I want to personally thank you for your professionalism and for the friendly atmosphere at Roger's. You, Roger, and Linda made the buying experience enjoyable.

Thanks again.

Tommy
Macon, Georgia
2000 Pewter coupe


From: Rolly
Sent: Thursday, May 29, 2008 12:53 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: My vette.

Good afternoon, David. Just want to thank you for all the great service. The Corvette is absolutely beautiful. I picked it up in Toronto on Tuesday and drove it home. Got the final inspection this morning. I think my wife likes it more than I do. Again thank you for answering all my questions, being helpful and for the beautiful car. I will recomend your company to anyone.

P.S. I'm supposed to be in Florida next spring. I will definitely stop by for a visit.

Rolly
2006 Red Coupe - 800 Miles
Canada


From: Mikko Rajala
Sent: Sunday, April 13, 2008 1:35 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: GS Pictures from Finland

Hello David,

I just wanted to say that the Grand Sport (GS) arrived in Finland last Tuesday, but we weren't able to pick it until Thursday because of the weather.

What could I say about the car? I knew I could trust you after buying the two Corvettes from you earlier, and just like those two cars, this car is exactly in the same excellent condition. There were no problems at all during the shipment.

I appreciate everything you did for us when we were buying this car. Also, all the extra documentation was awesome! Thank you for them too. There's nothing that could beat your way of handling customers nor anything else. I'm sure we'll be doing business again in the future.

I also thought you would like to see a few pics of the car in Finland so there are a few pics enclosed.

Thank you again David, and maybe I'll be in touch later about the new ZR1.

Mikko

1996 Grand Sport Coupe
2004 Z06 Commemorative Edition
2002 Pewter Convertible



From: David Thompson
Sent: Friday, March 21, 2008 11:38 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: GS

David JR,

Enjoying the car, of course when I am not working. It was a pleasure conducting business with you and I am sure we will be in contact in the future.

David
Florida
1996 Grand Sport Coupe #244



From: Ouellette, Michel R
Sent: Friday, March 14, 2008 9:36 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

Hi David,

I received my Corvette 3 days ago. I'm very happy with my choice. I did shine it inside and out to put it my way but I was very satisfied of the condition of the car. I want to thank you for all you did during the procedure.

I will have to drive my Corvette next week because I have to go for the inspection. The roads are not too good before May but I can't wait to drive it.

I'm a happy customer and if I go to Florida in a few years, I'll go see you and your cars.

Michel
Canada
2000 Pewter Six Speed Convertible



From: Lori
Dated: Thursday, March 8

Dear Roger,

I appreciate my new Car!!!!!!! Love it!!!!

I have friends who have bought cars from you (Corvettes) and they all said wonderful things about you. Once again, Thank you so much!!!!!!

:) Lori, Orlando
2007 Pontiac Solstice



From: David
Sent: Wednesday, February 20, 2008 11:48 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: ZR Delivery

Hello David:

Just a quick note to let you know that the mighty ZR arrived tonight at about 10:30 PM. It arrived in perfect shape. As you can see from the attached photos, the car brought back many fond memories for Susan. She owned a Torch Red/Gray 1993 Corvette, although it was not a ZR.

The car is stored safely in our garage at home. We hope to enjoy owning it for many years to come. Once again, my thanks to you and Roger for providing us with such a wonderful purchase experience. Susan and I remain very grateful to both of you for the opportunity to own such a magnificent piece of Corvette history. We could not be any happier or excited about the ZR!

My best,

David
Red 1995 ZR-1



From: Michael Principato
Sent: Tuesday, February 19, 2008 1:49 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Corvette Fever

Roger, Dave, Linda,

Just wanted to send you all a note to say that I am very happy with my purchase and with your customer service. I hope to have many years of driving pleasure with this vehicle, but I'll be sure to give you a call in about five years when I'm finished paying for this one.... by then the C7 will be here! Thanks again.

Regards,

Mike
New Jersey



From: David
Sent: Sunday, February 10, 2008 11:44 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center/Our Visit and Purchase

Hello David:

On behalf of our entire group, I want to take this opportunity to thank you and Roger for all of your hospitality yesterday. We all enjoyed our visit to your facility very much; we surely did see some fabulous Corvettes. I know that all of us will always remember our visit to your facility, which is truly one of a kind.

I also want to take this opportunity to thank you, Roger and your staff for being so friendly, kind and professional. My purchase was treated as it should have been, with sincere appreciation; please know that my being afforded an opportunity to own such a special Corvette is appreciated equally as much! It has been a genuine pleasure to work with you and I am sure that we will continue a long and mutually beneficial relationship.

Many thanks for all of your diligence. Quite honestly, my purchase of the ZR-1 from you has been the single-most enjoyable purchase of any collector car for me to date. You have made it a very enjoyable, stress-free experience.

Once again, many thanks for your hospitality; we found it to be beyond compare.

My best,

David
Red 1995 ZR-1



From: George Billings
Sent: Thursday, February 07, 2008 9:34 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center

Hello David,

One beautiful yellow Corvette for sure, runs like she looks. She's tucked away, and back to Afghanistan for me to fix the hole in my checking account. ... Your pics have good def and hold up to some enlarging. Sitting here looking out over the Pacific, now that sweet machine is mine, yea it is a great day, well deserved if I have to say so myself.

Pleasure doing business with you,

George



Sent: Tuesday, January 22, 2008
To: David Judski Jr.

Hello David Jr. or Roger

You remember perhaps, we bought some Corvettes years ago - some used Z06 Corvettes from you. Your service and cars have always been flawless.

Since the Dollar is now quite low for us it is again becoming interesting to get cars directly form the States.

Best regards
Frank
Switzerland



Other Customer Reviews & Testimonials

  • Most Recent
  • 2014 - 2015
  • 2012 - 2013
  • 2010 - 2011
  • 2008 - 2009
  • 2006 - 2007
  • 2004 - 2005
  • 2002 - 2003




  • || Home || Showroom || About || FAQ || Trivia || FREE Pages || Links ||

    Roger's Corvette Center, rogers@rogerscorvette.com